Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Gibsonton, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What love language are you?

In his own words

I grew up in Miami, but find myself drifting further and further away from the big city life for a more laid back lifestyle. I tend to enjoy every day and not get caught up in those little things that can drag you down. I think of myself as a gentleman, someone who will open and hold a door for you and treat you like a lady. I also enjoy making people smile and laugh with jokes or quick wit. I enjoy finding new and exciting things to do around town, which could be from running mud races, to lying on the beach, hiking in the woods, laying in a hammock, taking a vacation, to enjoying those moments just reading together on a lazy day. I like spending time with family and friends; those are the important things in life. I am looking for someone I can share my time with and see where it goes from there. Communication, trust, loyalty, sense of humor, attraction, passion, and a big heart are a must; these are the things I will give to you. I like independent, intelligent, and emotionally stable women who are able to stand on their own two feet. Having a job and goals are super important, that way you have direction and know how to get there. I have accomplished a lot in life, but I am still looking for the right woman who can complete me. BTW, my love language is physical touch.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had a couple dogs (boxer and lab/pit) in the past, but currently pet-less.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You may find me in the summer enjoying the weather on Anna Maria Island, or eating Greek in Tarpon Springs.


Saint Leo University, Saint Leo, FL

Favorite things

When i get to watch TV, I am a Food TV dork, so you may find me watching the last DDD on the DVR.

For fun

I like to get out to see new things, also enjoy what is going on around town. You can find me at: baseball or hockey games; mud runs; beach; restaurants; concerts; parks; race tracks (motocorss, drag, road courses).

Last read

Just finished up the Shades of Gray series and no easy day. I like to read a lot of spy, action books. Robert Ludlum is one of my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Growing up in Miami gave me an appreciation for latin women.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am a Graduate of Saint Leo University. I graduated with both an undergraduate (B.A. B.S.) and graduate degrees (MBA).