Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FunnyGirl5882

32 year old woman | Castro Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you never take

In her own words

I can only imagine that most online profiles sound pretty much the same. I value my family and friends, I love to be near the beach/water, I enjoy going wine tasting, going out to dinner in a nice atmosphere, working out, etc. I'm looking for that special man who shares these commonalities with me but can introduce new experiences. I would love to meet someone who I can consider a close friend who would also be open to the possibility of learning about new ideas/my background and culture. Relationships grow over time. A friendship which can turn into a romantic relationship is the best way to describe what is ideal for me. I am content with where I am in life at the moment and I would love to share my world and the people in it with that special person and would love to be a part of his life as well as things progress

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I've had dogs my entire life and that will probably never change! I've mostly had large breed mutts over the years but now I have 2 super silly French Bulldogs. I have a male named Snorkel and a female named Frankie.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Santa Barbara, Santa Cruz, Florida, Las Vegas, San Diego, Buffalo Bills Brewery, Napa, NYC are a few good spots. I've been to Germany, Austria, Canada, Mexico and Egypt so far

Favorite things

I love researching new music for my iPod. Don't watch a bunch of TV but tend to get hooked on some reality shows. Cooking is a passion of mine and I do it often but I love the restaurant vibe and grabbing a good beer with friends is a good time

For fun

Concerts, comedy shows, movies, cooking, mini golf, white water rafting, bowling, swimming, camping, boxing, kickboxing, hiking, the list is endless. I am itching to add some new stamps to my passport. Thailand, New Zealand, Costa Rica, Caribbean!

Last read

Top Trails in the San Francisco Bay Area



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse in the ER. I love my job and it keeps me on my toes for sure. I make sure to keep work at work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm a total mutt
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and Christianity will always be what I follow
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference