Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Thorold, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (183cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life is challenging on its own but with the right person it's a great ride!

In his own words

I am a giving person. Maybe even to a fault. I usually find the best in people. I love new experiences and love to travel. I am very fortunate as I get the opportunity to travel due to my job. I work in education and love what I do. I tend to work more hours then I should right now – but that is why I am trying this site. I want to find a partner to share life’s experiences with. I am looking for some one who is open minded, honest, great sense of humour and wants to explore what life has to offer. My family is really important to me. They live locally so I see them often. One of my closest friends is my Grandmother. I see her at least once a week for a meal and usually take her out to the Casino. I have a cottage and spend most weekends in the spring/summer months up north. I love being outside and being active. Everything from hiking to swimming or almost any sport. I am a very easy going individual who can give trust to someone fairly fast. I also really enjoy concerts – I love all types of music, and really appreciate talented people with regards to music as I have none. I enjoy going dancing, chilling by a fire, golfing, patio beer drinking or watching a good movie. So if your interested drop me a line!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cottage is my favourite place. I love to travel and my job allows me to see many countries I wouldn't otherwise visit. I cannot say which was my favorite as all where all amazing for the experience.

Favorite things

Home cooked meals, growing your own veggies, home improvements renovations, swimming in a lake or ocean, my cats, family. Music- I love all to classical ill listen to anything. I love great talent and admire it.

For fun

Love going to the cottage, spending time with my grandmother in particular, having camp fires, watching movies or really thought provoking TV (no reality), gardening, bustamove after a few drinks, long drives, traveling.....

Last read

Atlantic magazine, hunger games trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in education and really enjoy my job. I won't say exactly what I do here but ask if you interested.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference