Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Get ready, Get set, GO!

In his own words

I'm hysterical but not organized. I love house music and Doctor Who. I'm a nerd who watches the Eagles lose every Sunday. I don't hold my liquor very well so I don't drink often. I'm solitary and creative so I Day Dream a lot. I'm not a big reader but I like write my thoughts down. I enjoy the Cohen Brother's Movies and I have a whole section of my brain devoted to Movie Quotes. I am student of sarcasm and I'm new to this area. I currently work as a manager of a bakery a couple miles off the beach. I'm addicted to words with friends and can't go a day without eating something sweet. I used to believe in true love but deadmau5 still rocks my socks.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

I don't have any pets, but I do love animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

First Landing Park, Ocean front, Town Center, downtown Philly, Florida.


Delaware Valley College, Doylestown, PA

Favorite things

I like hanging out with my friends, going to the beach, comedies/action movies, Mexican food, bowling, and football.

For fun

Bowling, rock climbing, hiking, baking, video games, hiking, swimming, traveling, BBQ's, museums, movies.

Last read

I'm honestly not a big reader, but if I find something that catches my interest I'll give it a go. I'll mostly read sports magazines or anything Sci-Fi/Fantasy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Italian. I would love to go to Italy one day, maybe I can find someone on here that would like to travel there with me and we can explore it together.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I'm not a religious person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated originally From DelVal College in Doylestown, PA for Computer Science. Later I went back to school at the Art Institute for Baking and Pastry, talk about a change in careers! I have too much energy to sit in front of a computer everyday.