Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FunnyBlondeLady

47 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, Adventure, Laughter... Let's Go!

In her own words

I'm an athletic, 5'5", blonde, green eyed woman, who's fun loving, good natured, easy going, and adventurous. I am looking for a partner in life to enjoy life and share in each other's lives. I do program management in the in the healthcare industry and I enjoy my work. I love the outdoors and I enjoy being active, but at the same time, I have a deep appreciate for the art of relaxation. I have diverse interests and tastes when it comes to food (sushi to hamburgers), music, and movies (action, drauma, suspense, comedy, etc). I enjoy going out for a night out on the town, as well as staying in for a quite dinner and a movie. I enjoy traveling, the arts, good music, good food, and good wine. Every now and again I like to try something new and out of the ordinary to put a charge into life. Generally, I have a passion for life, and I enjoy sharing that passion with my friends and family. So maybe we can get together and have some fun! Generally, I'm looking for someone who is grounded, positive, and balanced in his approach to life. My ideal match would need to have a sense of humor. I enjoy a man who is active, smart, easy going, secure with himself and who he is, is willing to try new things, and has a passion for life. Maybe that's you.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy good food and good wine. Some of my favorites are Soma, Blue Fish, Plonk, Daily Review, Cyclone Anyas, Solea's, Shade, Glass Wall, Liberty Kitchen to name a few.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Ice cream is a must have on a daily basis, and exercise! I love all kinds of movies, art exhibits, the outdoors, and I have a broad range of musical tastes(jazz, rock, texas music).

For fun

Need a partner in crime? While I'm not a Fear Factor Candidate, I've been known to try some activities that are out of the box, and I'm always willing to try to something new. I love anything outdoors, and any opportunity to provide comic relief!

Last read

I've been hooked on Dan Brown lately for some reason. I like his detail. Otherwise, I read a few female health and fitness magazines. ...and a confession, when I'm on a plane and wanting to zone out, I'll read some of the celebrity rags. = )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral