Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I want the TRUTH

In his own words

Can you change my Internet Experience??? Are you good with telling the TRUTH, in my limited time in LA, the abundance if Lieing is Crazy... I thought it just happened on a FREE site, but it happens here too???? My last Lady I dated was a Nurse Practicenor whom helped Crazy people, so one would think she had it together.....Not true... She started off at 49 and by the 3rd date was 52!!!! We went to Brunch and she wore a Bright Orange shirt and a man said the shirt was bright and orange, our nurse for the crazy people wanted me to say something to the man......Humm if the people whom are helping the crazy people are crazy, then how do those people ever get help.... My Internet Experience before that was a lady that proceeded to have 9 drinks for Sunday Brunch... she ended up on my bed, with her teeth sitting on my pillow and vomit on some great sheets..... Now i just want a lady that Can be strong in the colors that she wears and will keep her teeth in.....And not get old overnight..... smile........ This is true.... Who Am i..... I am funny, articulate,smart, and a bad speller. I am intimate and passionate, yet an not willing to give my goodies to just anyone.. My experiences have made me take caution... I have dated mostly interracially my whole life, that's my style... I recently moved to Marina Del Rey and love the area it is suited for my convertible... I am in shape and work out 40/50 times per month.. i love to cook and am excellent at it. I love to serve you , and create moments that display my care for ya....i am blessed to have an amazing woman, and she will know it daily.If kissing was an Olympic sport, I am going for the Gold... Who are you??? YOU are funny, truthful, honest, you are your age, and if you're not you come clean immediately, you are vibrant, you like to be active, you're an amazing kisser. You are strong and mature. You are accountable and believe in something much bigger than yourself...You're over some of the drama of failed relationships inclusive of bad marriages..You are not narcistitic. You value being in shape, Lane Bryant is Not one of your stores.. To me you are like a fine wine...The flavor lingers on my palette, it creates a desire for me to want to sample it again, understanding that each time I consume it, it makes appreciate the new layers of flavor.. I want to devour it but I recognize how good it is and savour it because i know what it was like to not have this amazing wine in my life.... BE MY WINE...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral