Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Clairemont, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something amazing...

In his own words

I am fun, easy going, laid back but ambitious and want to find someone who will help me to be a better person as I will them. I love to go to concerts, sporting events, be active and enjoy life. I look for someone who wants to see eye to eye on that as well. I believe in loving until someone gives you a reason not to love. I guess maybe that will help with my view of life. I am driven, open, caring, affectionate, active, educated and have a great sense of humor. I want someone close to that... I am originally from NYC and moved here 3 years ago and can't ever see myself moving back anytime soon. I just moved from LA a few months ago and love it here in San Diego. Tour guides are welcomed.:) On a side note...I believe in love and pursuit of it in whatever you do. I love my art and want to never give up on it. I am hoping to find someone that understand this and will take this journey with me. This is all an effort to work together and through it together. I want someone to support me like I support them in anything they do. I want to find that best friend, lover, laugh buddy all rolled into one. I am ready to finally give someone my all and be my teammate in this thing called life. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have a wonderful border collie and two turtles. My dog, Atlas is my amazing in life. I promise you'll love him too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there is food and a lot of smiles.

Favorite things

My dog...He is my love and my best friend. We have been through wars together and he is the wagging tail when I come home.

For fun

I love sports, music, traveling, movies, going out, and exploring everything that life has to offer. I believe in living and doing things as much as you can because life is too short not to.

Last read

A magazine article on baby boomers and how they used lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
My mother came to this country a couple of years before I was born so I am the first generation of American born kids in my family and want to do nothing more than make her proud.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference