Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Bullhead City, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
It's the sizzle, not the steak. Ok it's the steak

In his own words

I love and accept and forgive myself, which makes it possible for me to treat others that way. Be authentic even if it is scary. If people chastise you, it is because you trigger their fears. For example if they say you are dumb ugly inept goofy or lost, it doesn't necessarily mean you are at all, it just shows they are haunted by a deep fear of being those things. Self hate shouldn't be adopted if this happens. Rejection without explanation can be viewed in the same light. We often don't want a close look at people because we feel safer judging or dismissing them from a distance, placing ourselves above them in an imaginary status & respectability heirarchy. And also because it takes time and effort. Intimacy with those seen as "too different" is very uncomfortable for most of us.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dinner at Table Ten or Vintner Grill, drinks at Sedona or Born and Raised, karaoke at Ellis Island, Bingo at South Point. But really I like finding new places. Even getting gas or groceries can be a fun adventure with the right person!

Favorite things

Music: My favorite bands are KMFDM and Depeche Mode (nobody has laughed at this yet). ..Jack Black, Will Farrell, SNL Fight Club, and Zoolander, Ghost Adventures on Travel Channel, College Humor I don't love exclamation points !!!!

For fun

I enjoy motorboating (haha), flying helicopters planes, Smart Car crash-up derby, ice cube gardening... and playing chess with vegetables. I also like shouting at mice with my shirt off and taking night classes for cigarette lighter repair

Last read

Emotional Intelligence – Daniel Goleman PhD... Discusses the recent realization that SEL (Social Emotional Learning) is actually more important than IQ when determining how successful one will be in life. I also read all the 50 shades books :-]



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Currently I fly medical transport helicopters full time, and army helicopters part-time for the National Guard. In the past I have worked in hospitality, gaming, modeling, and food service, and served in the US Marines...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
In my travels I have been to Croatia, Italy, Czech Republic, Denmark, Australia, Dominican Republic, Luxembourg, Mexico, New Zealand, Spain, Thailand and Pakistan. I have lived in Japan, Iraq, South Korea, France, Germany, Afghanistan and Greece.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
In the past I was deeply involved with non-denominational bible-based Christian groups and churches, such as Calvary Chapel. With travel and life experience, my beliefs were challenged and my views have expanded to encompass & include many systems.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I would love to return to college, which would be paid by my GI Bill and state assistance. But abandoning my job would cause my other bills to pile up, and my lifestyle would suffer bigtime... Still, I think a few classes may happen soon...