Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I have an amazing life and I would like to share it with a great person.

In her own words

I have an amazing life and I would like to share it with a great person. The six things I could never do without: 1. Love 2. Adrenaline 3. Sex 4. Laugh 5. Healthy debate 6. Money I believe that love brings the best out of people. I am an extraordinary woman and there is only one remarkable men for me. I have a happy, secure, and comfortable life but I would like to add a spark to it. I am fearless and very athletic. In my free time, you will find me anywhere from salmon fishing in Fairbanks (AK), to hiking with Yyryapu (Native Indians) in breathtaking Iguazu (Argentina). Whenever I can, I do outdoor activities such as: climbing, hiking, as well as a water/snow sports. And on a daily bases, I train ballet and martial arts. Sex, is an indispensable part of exclusive relationship. In other words, I have no interest in one-night-ers. I am very optimistic person and I love to laugh. Audrey Hepburn once said: “I love people who make me laugh. I honestly think it's the thing I like most, to laugh. It cures a multitude of ills. It's probably the most important thing in a person.” I could not agree more. If you love to have a meaningful conversation, you just found a great partner. Growing up all over Europe, having a privilege to travel extensively, and graduating from Berkeley (with the Highest Distinction = above 4.00 GPA) allows me comprehend the world in multifaceted perspective. Yet, I am sensitized to one’s etiquette. And of course, a ballroom skills are an extra bonus. I am used to exquisite dining and luxurious vacations. I am not looking for some “sugar/beneficial arrangement,” just for someone who is able to keep up with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Nobu, the French Room, Sambuca

Favorite things

Favorite artist: Frank Sinatra; TV show: Criminal Mind; and, Favorite food: the one you grow and cook it.

Last read

Ethics of Identity by Kwame Anthony Appiah; Cleopatra by Stacy Schiff; and Outliers by Malcolm Glandwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral