Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Okay. Let's get to some fun facts about me: I...

In his own words

Okay. Let's get to some fun facts about me: I moved here from Chicago about a year ago. (But I'm originally from St. Louis, so I'm not a Cubs, Hawks, or Bears fan.) Have never eaten a full wheel of cheese. Won a Cap'N Crunch Second Chance Sweepstakes when I was 12. Bourbon and I enjoy a mutually-parasitic relationship. Have never walked out of a movie. (Except for Eat. Pray. Love. Because I never walked in.) Feel weird if I go 2 days without some sort of exercise. I'm a writer. Enjoy intellectual conversation about politics, religion and sex. Haven't ingested red meat in 16 years, as far as I know. Have completed 5 triathlons. I like the sound of people eating on film, but hate the sound of people kissing. I can break dance. Mostly at weddings. I've worn braces on my teeth. And on my legs. Earned a journalism degree. Had a commercial air during the Super Bowl. Had lasik surgery. Rappelled down a waterfall in Costa Rica. Can drive stick. Fun facts about you: You love to travel. (I'm legally required to include that fact, as, apparently, you are as well.) You have a sharp sense of humor. You know how much make-up is too much. You are attractive and fit. You can relax. Your nostrils are similarly sized. You are attractive and fit. Like to bend an elbow. You don't overuse the word "amazing." Can laugh at yourself. And, more importantly, others. Even if you are a foodie, you don't call yourself a foodie. Are interested in at least one of the major sports. You know that some skepticism is a good thing. Guess that's enough for now. Of course, if I knew every fact about my ideal match I wouldn't need this site. I'd just need a detective. Spoiler alert: if we have a similar sense of humor and a physical attraction, we'll be just fine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not into clubs or dress codes, so the term "hot spot" is tough to apply. If I'm with people I like I prefer something more laid back. If I'm with people I don't like, I prefer something not laid back.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

TV. Movie Theaters. Procrastination. Perspiration. Heated political debate. Recycling. Completing something. A legitimate excuse to get out of something I don't want to do. Whiskey. Sleep. Hot sauce.

For fun

I believe the "interest" and "sports and exercise" categories covered it. Other than the aforementioned bourbon. And writing. And eating Mexican food. And - nerd alert - I dabble in video games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not into organized religion. So, now you know.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree