Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Oakdale, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I only have till jan 19th and then im going to give Match a break for awhile. So if you wanna talk to me, please do! Although this place is definitely entertaining, I don't like how it makes me feel just a little empty and shallow..its like I'm shopping for a car. But I know people who've met the love of their life so I do have that tiny glimmer of hope, lol. I'm originally from Oklahoma so I'm a southern girl at heart, I'm a very easy going and down to earth person. I'm in sales and a bit of a social butterfly, but also enjoy my alone time and independence. I'm a proud mom to my 8 yr old son. He's my life!!! I have a great sense of humor and if you can make me laugh, you're moving to the front of the line. I'm the perfect blend of sweetness and mischief. I'm all about a nice glass of wine and great conversation. I'm intrigued when someone can challenge my thoughts and opinions, and keep me on my toes. I'm always true to myself and true to God. The kind of man I'd like to meet has to be loving and kind hearted to everyone,fun, spontaneous, driven and confident, honest and trustworthy, and has a love for God. Someone who has his priorities straight, but knows how and when to let loose. I'm not looking for a bad boy but rather a good guy with class and has that bit of edge to him. I know he has to exist, as I'm the female version of this. I want someone that I can trust to lead and who knows how to treat a woman. He has to take good care of himself physically, emotionally and spiritually. And above all, just be a man of integrity.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Monterey, Carmel, San Francisco,Napa, Kaui, Dallas,

Favorite things

A good steak, sushi, coffee and anything sweet. Cant live without my books and music! Oh and I do like my wine.

For fun

Random road trips,traveling, reading books, BBq's, cooking, wine tasting, comedy clubs, camping, fishing, gardening, Sporting events, concerts, refinishing furniture, and just staying home doing nothing! : )

Last read

Can America Survive by John Hagee



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, Jesus and The Holy Ghost. I go to church and I believe in the power of prayer : )
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference