Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy Redhead seeks to meet "The One.

In her own words

I was born and raised in Orange County, CA and love it here. I work hard now but am looking to get into the career of my dreams. I prefer happiness rather than money, and to live life to the fullest because life is too short. I am very close to my family and am family oriented so I seek a guy who is also family oriented. I am a outgoing, passionate, loving, caring , woman who loves to enjoy all that life has to offer. I am a strong believer in integrity. I carry myself with confidence but I am not stuckup or cocky. I consider myself very open minded, free spirited and well rounded. I love to please. I like to keep active, be spontaneous and enjoy living life every day. I believe passion, loyalty, trust and honesty are essential for a good relationship. Please, no games! I enjoy the simple things in life and I appreciate the finer things. Camping, enjoying nature and good company...formal events, nice dinners. I like structure and I would like to find a solid partner who is not afraid to communicate and express his feelings. Family is very important to me as is being treated with respect, loyalty, and treated like a lady... est. I love golf lets go play 18 holes, walks on the beach, sunsets, horseback riding, skiing, rollerblading, jet skiing, snorkeling, traveling, golf and spending time with friends and family. I also like the movies or a nice romantic dinner, or staying home together. I also like to cruise PCH in my car, I have room for one more, perhaps you could join me? I am happy going out or quiet night in. I think that communication friendship are key to any relationship. I take pride in holding my family friends close to me. My Parents have been married 40 years and my grandparents for 66 years a rarity these days. I like to laugh smile at least once every day, and take care of that special someone

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Lola is the family (my parents) 3 1/2 year old adorable English Lab, I love her to pieces. Being that I do not have children she is my baby for now :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Beach The Beach House and Coyote Grill in Laguna Beach Palm Desert, Laguna Beach, Newport Beach and Hermosa Beach. A cozy coffee Shop or intimate Restaurant or bar. Hole in the wall restaurants are great too. Peppinos, Ball Park Pizza.

Favorite things

My favorite food is seafood. Favorite color is teal. On rainy days I like to cuddle with someone special or next to the fire place. I like to shop at the White House Black Market store. I love the beach and also to read crime novels. Volunteering.

For fun

Whether it's horseback riding and looking at the beauty of Nature, Hiking in Laguna Beach, skiing, golf, the movies, a nice dinner, traveling, water sports, a stroll at the beach at sunset.. I will try almost anything on

Last read

I read the California Section of the LA Times everyday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'8" (233cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was Born In Mission Viejo, Ca. My Heritage comes from England. I am very interested in exploring my heritage and the town and castle named after my Great Great Grandparents.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I mainly attend church on holidays. I am very open to other faiths as long as the other person does not push their religion on me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am pursuing an a. a in Criminal justice. I'm also Certified in Community Emergency Response Team.