Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Find a man with a good heart and excellent communication skills.

In his own words

Hello I'm happy, successful, humorous, and lovable. Looking to meet someone trustworthy, talkative, authentic, and easy going. If you go to church on Sunday that would be best. I currently manager state fair events and will be launching a startup company in September after many months of planning and website construction. If you want to know more about me just drop me a line. This summer I will be traveling to California, Texas, Kentucky, and New York. If you want to join me for any length of time to site see and hang out that would be awesome. Finding a spouse is no easy task, but if you're a good communicator, patient, understanding, loving, and generally ready to share your life with someone else then it shouldn't be too hard. I love to cook!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beaches of California; the mountains in Changi Ma, Thailand; the gardens in Kyoto, Japan; and the duck in Korea. Would love to visit Singapore and Bali next year. You coming?


Gordon College, Wenham, MA

Favorite things

I like to listen to Hillsong, Chris Tomlin, and old RB songs and hip hop jams from my teenagers years.

For fun

I love it all. Carry your passport when you're with me just in case. Ping pong, basketball, hiking, fishing, photography, whatever. Here is an interesting fact about me: I put myself through junior college playing billiards.

Last read

Last book I read was Gilead.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I was a university professor in South Korea for 4 years. I currently own a startup company that advertises mobile apps.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I speak more Korean than I do Spanish. My dad was born and raised in Texas and my mom in California.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Faith is the key to my heart.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A in Speech Communications, M.A in Education, TEFL Certificate,. Considering a Ph.D in Media, Technology, and Education, but prefer to try a startup prior.