Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles of Daly City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice Guys Still Do Exist, Give Us A Chance

In his own words

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to view my ad. I'm an down to earth, honest, caring, fun guy, who has a great sense of humor, and an even greater personality, family is very important for me, I am very close to mine. I'm looking for some one who is also honest, has a good sense of humor and a good personality, someone that is down to earth who is looking for a serious relationship. I live life to the fullest and let nothing come in the way of happiness and enjoy it for every second to wherever it takes me or whomever it takes me to. I I'm looking for a woman who likes me for me, I'm willing to throw it all out there, show her my true self and my personality. Someone who has a serious/romantic side and appreciates the nice things I do for her. Enjoys going out together hung it out with friends or stay home and spending with each other watching a movie. Someone who is goal oriented and a great personality, Conversation being a big attraction, plus a cute style as well

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I would love to get a dog, I just don't feel right leaving him all along while I am at work plus I live in apartment building. but I will get one as soon as I move to a house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm relatively new to the area. Looking to meet new people, develop both lasting relationships and friendships. I like to go out to seattle, or just to the local bar anywhere, don't like to sit at home, like to have fun

Favorite things

I love to travel, I traveled to many places around the world and in the U.S and looking forward to do more traveling looking for a partner to who enjoy the same thing.

For fun

I love almost anything outdoors-hiking, camping, I love movies, I love to dance, clubbing hung out with friends and have fun, it realy doesn't matter what you do as long as you are with positive people who like to have fun.

Last read

Mostly business and educational books.... nothing too



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the medical field, It very rewarding, enjoy meeting and helping people.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I was born in Israel, I came to the U.S when I was 12 y/o, I lived in florida most of that time, I moved around and end up in Seattle, and hoping to make it my home
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference