Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FundayGrl

33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hiya!

In her own words

I have learned to make the most of life and the people in it and to try to enjoy each moment. I would like to be able to share my enjoyment of the fun things in life with someone else who can also casually, but seriously approach life, in an attempt to live in the present and get the most out of it, while also looking ahead toward future goals. I am actually finding myself more and more to be a very goal oriented person in personal life and career... I appreciate a sense of humor and sarcasm, but also admire and desire those who communicate well and directly, and I make a conscious effort to also do so myself. I find it makes like easier for everyone, and way more fun! I was born in Southern California (where my family is), moved around the US a lot growing up (Colorado, Oklahoma, and Texas) and moved to England for a few years in highschool... I spent the last 11 years in Boston, MA, and just moved back out here because I love it here!! :) I started CrossFit since I've been here and LOVE it, and am revisiting taking gymnastics classes (was a gymnast growing up)... Fun stuff :) Anyway, this has all inspired me to include travel in my financial/life goals.. It has also created the desire in me to want to see and try new things wherever I go, and it would be great to have someone to do that with!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

2 cats... Rescued one off my roof (odd story) and one was a barn cat I took in who was (I found out later) VERY sick!!! He is doing much better now though:)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

all kinds of hot spots :)

College

Simmons College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

people, things, animals, ideas, places

For fun

all kinds of adventures

Last read

A receipt...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Behavior Analyst.. I work at a private educational consultation agency providing behavioral services to children with developmental disabilities.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Was raised Christian, attended many a Catholic service... read into Buddhism and loved :) also enjoyed reading philosophy in college in incorporating into and/or questioning my beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished my Master's a few years ago, and I think I'm done going to school... for now... :)