Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Fallbrook, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Sup y'all? My name is Seth and I'd like ...

In his own words

Sup y'all? My name is Seth and I'd like to bear my testimony that I am a fun, unpredictable, and laid back cool dude. I am passionate about surfing and pretty much any boarding sport and music! I love playing guitar and singing. I also sing in the shower at the top of my lungs sometimes. Umm, did I say you could laugh? Wipe that smirk off your face. I'm also passionate about living life and laughing. HAHAHA! Seriously, I love laughing whether it's with you or at you... Anyways, I grew up here in San Diego and I graduated from BYU Hawaii. Needless to say I love the beach. Served my mission in Taiwan. I'm passionate about the gospel and the Priesthood. I'm comfortable in my own skin and am not afraid to let loose with chill people. I can't stand superficial girls that crave drama and/or attention. Outgoing girls are great because they're easy to talk to but at the same time, I'm turned off by girls that get around. Once people really get to know me, they make a lifelong friend. So if you think you can hang and got what it takes to match my personality, what are you waiting for? I like go-getters! The Church is the most important part of my life. I'm pretty selective about the people I choose to surround myself with in general and especially the girls I date. Trust is a very important to me in any relationship I have. Likewise, so is respect for me and others, as well as respect for my time. I'm a busy guy and I don't appreciate any immature games. You have to be an active LDS and have a desire and goal to get sealed in the temple. Now that the disclaimer is out of the way, I'm looking for a fun girl that is adventurous and not afraid to get her hands dirty. Love down to earth California surfer girls but I don't discriminate against any type. As long as my girl is a mature, independent, fun woman, she can hang. I've dated all types of girls and so far the type that is most compatible with me is the artsy kind. If you can paint or write poetry, that's sexy. (probably has something to do with my passion for music). but like I said, it doesn't mean that's the only type I'll date. I like anti-social girls and I like outgoing girls. As long as you're easy to talk to and can carry on a conversation, take an interest in others, then I'll get along with you. So if you think you can handle me, send me a message. I love comedies! Seriously, if you quote any Jack Black, Will ferrell, or Jim Carrey movie with me, we can be friends. I love surfing, skateboarding, snowboarding, wakeboarding, longboarding, playing guitar and singing, sitcoms, funny movies. I mainly like to kick it with my friends and just have a good time. I'm also a foodie and love going out to eat and trying new foods. And dating is fun as long as I find the right girl that's willing to run the same race as me so to speak. Mini golf, go-carts, trampolines, hiking, pretty much anything adventurous I love. I want to go skydiving so bad! Haven't done it yet, but I will. It's one of my goals.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference