Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Funavila

32 year old woman | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-49 within 50 miles of Smyrna, GA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make sure u smile every day :)

In her own words

Born &raised in Niger (don't confuse 4 Nigeria) I love traveling, I have been fortunate enough to have discovered some beautiful places around the world Am bilingual and speak 5 languages, French is my native.... Am 5'9, I work out on a regular & eat healthy, I love to cook, hang out w my friends and do some volunteer work... I have a great career and love what I do for living, plus it keeps me really really busy... So Am learning to balance... I work out often to stay fit because I love take care of my body and my health and would like to meet someone with the same interest... looking for someone that's very honest, confident and comfortable with himself. Honesty is the key to start any type of relation.... Someone Kind &and loving, pretty adventurous that loves his family, (Am close to mine), with a good sense of humor., not dry sarcasm, plz...there is a difference ..somebody that knows how to balance professional life as well a personal life...that unique and especial someone that will be my best-friend, my confident, and partner,... I love to laugh, meet new people, go to the park, lake, movies, I love cooking cause I am a picky or particular eater, I like arts, and I also love to stay home and watch tv or just relax. Am a big football fan and I am a big steelers fan, but don't mind a partner with a different team...lol I may be able to turn him into a steelers fan after all :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I lost my ferret 8 years ago and finally ready, I now have a littlemorkie name BOLT that I adore...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Casablanca Morocco and Honolulu, HI. beautiful places. My favorite hang out spot is Nakama, a Sushi bar located in Pittsburgh, but i dont have any in ATL yet :(

College

Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love cooking, enjoy Reggae music, having my girls time and relaxing at the beach, also like RnB, and bit of all pretty much.

For fun

I enjoy cooking,reading a book,talking with my family oveorseas, spending time with my friends and/or catching on my beauty rest.

Last read

"Single man, married man"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
citizen of the world.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral