Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking women 29-39 in Maryland, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Crash into me

In his own words

I'm originally from Chicago but moved to Maryland very recently after being overseas for about a year! I’m fun, loyal, adventurous, good hearted, caring and affectionate person. I have passion for travelling and I traveled to many places and can’t wait to travel more. I love animals especially dogs, so if you are animal lover, that’s a huge bonus. I’m very athletic and I love sports, Basketball, soccer and football... I have sarcastic sense of humor and I love to laugh, try to make the best of any situation and always see the glass half full. I love my family and friends and I’m fortunate to have them in my life. What I’m looking for...well. I’m tired of casual dating and I would like to find someone for something serious, someone who shares life with me with its ups and downs. I know it’s hard to find perfect match but I know she out there .someone that I can share anything with, have fun with and of course be serious when we need to be. I’m very open to different cultures and I would prefer it actually since I like to travel and explore. I believe anything in life is possible if you put the effort. I'm currently studying for my Board Exams and hopefully I'll get matched by the end of the year. Wish me Luck!! Thanks for stopping by.

His interests

Dining out , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling and I have been to so many places and I have to say every place has its unique character.Taba in Egypt and Sweden are my favorites and of course sweet home Chicago.

Favorite things


For fun

Love to go for long walks on nice day, play soccer in the park, watch movies, play chess, watch football,coffee shops.

Last read

Davidson's practice of medicine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree