Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Everett, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Where do I begin... I now reside in my hometown Everett. Grown up most of my life there, but I have lived in various places in the South. One of my favorite activities is dancing, I do mostly hip hop and a little salsa; dancing is one of my many passions. But mostly I love to be surrounded by great people, creating great memories. I am always looking to travel to new places, whether it's a neighboring uninhabited suburb of Boston or 1000 miles away. I visited Spain back in 2010 and had an amazing experience. Hoping to make another trip to Europe soon. I truly believe that exploring new places and meeting new people enhances the overall life experience, so if you have a place that you recommend, let me know. When it comes to an ideal weekend, has to be outdoors.As you can tell with my username, I can be somewhat of a health nut, however I can stray away on the weekends, where I may have a Celeste pizza :) I've been a vegetarian all my life. Now, I'll admit, I'm a little bit of a gym rat. I enjoy working out, finding new routines, and staying fit, and I will never apologize for it. Right now I work for an email marketing company in the Boston area. I assist in support and the graphics department. I also am certified as a personal trainer. I haven't done too much with it as a career, but hope to become an independent trainer as part time soon. So who am I looking for on this site? Bottom line, someone I can be myself with and accepts me for who I am. But I think it's fair that pretty much everyone wants that, but I'm sure you can agree that it's beyond tough to find that, well, anywhere. I'm not into playing games, period. I can't stress that enough. I'm pretty straight-forward in what I want. I like where my life has taken me so far. Am I where I want to be in my life right now? Perhaps not, but I am always striving to be better than I was the year before, and I enjoy the great things in my life I have now. And I don't expect someone to have everything figured out, we're not all perfect. I'm an optimist by nature and need you to be one as well :) Be funny, make me smile, quote Superbad or the Dark Knight, and you're good in my book.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Florida, Charlotte, Las Vegas, Barcelona, Ibiza, Key West, Tampa, Tallahassee, North Conway

Favorite things

Listen to wide variety of music, from top 40, house, movie scores

For fun

Trying out new workout routines, Netflix, catching a movie, traveling to new spots, painting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty much 100% Italian with Sicilian roots
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor's of Science in Graphic Design from Florida State University. Also attended Salem State College.