Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One looking for the one

In his own words

Hello! Thanks for looking at my profile! I am an out going, fun and adventurous man looking for that special someone to share my hopes, dreams, adventures and life with. I work a professional job in SB for the last 18 years. This job gives me a great opportunity to travel and enjoy life comfortably. I live in the beautiful little town of Carpinteria. I get to walk on the beach anytime and ride my bicycle to do my shopping at our local farmers market. I love to travel and be outdoors. I have been to Canada, Mexico, Germany, Vietnam, Singapore, Thailand, France, England, Scotland, Austria, Saipan and Norway. Still have lots of places to explore!!! I love anything to do with the outdoors. I like camping, hiking, the beach, diving, snorkeling, Ziplining, photography, surfing, bike riding etc.!!! Wow....such much I could write!!! Who I am looking for....humm? I would like to find a woman who also likes the outdoors, traveling, friendly, fun and spontaneous! I hope she is educated, follows current events, thoughtful, almost always smiling......and did I say likes to have a fun time?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the SLO area!! Monterey, La Jolla, SF, Las Vegas, Yosemite, Carpinteria (gotta luv the Avocado Festival!), Catalina, the Channel Islands, Hawaii, the mountains.


Santa Barbara City College, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I like all types of music! My favorite band is U2. Some of my favorite foods includes pizza, Mexican, Thai, sweets, Sushi (YUM), a great steak, BBQ, and seafood. Favorite TV shows---Amazing Race, Survivor, and documentary. Movies---action, mystery.

For fun

Just pick up and leave for the weekend to go someone new and look around. When I arrive at a destination I like to do all sorts of activities. Of course just laying by the pool or beach is great with me! Listen to live music!

Last read

I am currently reading "No easy day"-written by a Navy Seal about his career. I read Triathlon magazines and travel magazines. I also enjoy reading books associated with my job. Normally I like to read real life stories not fiction. 50 Shades of Grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
In the past I have worked at a donut shop, lifeguard, assembled computers, liquor store, military, security, head of security (Biltmore hotel), 31 flavors and UPS.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mother is from England and my father is from South Dakota. I have some royalty in my past on my mothers side so I can be your Prince Charming! hehe!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised as a lutheran but don't make it to church to often now a days. I still hold close to my heart the values and ethics which are taught in church. I try to be understanding and stand up for the underdog!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to both SBCC and UCSB. I study law at both colleges. I have a lot of training and certifications in my field of expertise. I love to take adult education classes on subjects I find interesting. I love to learn by reading and TV