Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Made in Detroit.

In his own words

I like to keep myself in great shape and love doing anything outdoors. Being on a road bike climbing up Stunt Road or being on a mountain bike riding up dirt Mulholland are two of my favorite things to do. I'm very driven and at times independent, but I do enjoy the company of an athletic, attractive and feisty woman. I'm a bit of a smartass but I'm also very handy around the house and I enjoy doing carpentry work and other projects, just for fun. I'm also very goal oriented and pretty organized, for a guy, at least that's what I'm told. There is no flakiness here, if I tell you I'm going to do something, it will get done. I would really like to meet a woman that is her own person and has realistic goals for herself and for a relationship. I'm looking for a friend, a lover and a partner in crime. I'm also looking for a woman that has balance in her life and knows how to relax and make time for that special guy. It's also great if you know how to compromise and communicate, within a relationship, and aren't the type that bails when there is a difference of opinion or if something doesn't go your way. I think appreciating what both of us bring to the party is a great way to start things out. I have been trained well, by single moms, so if you have kids it's really not a big deal. I say this because I think it's funny and true at the same time. If you have more pictures of your dog or cat, than of yourself on your profile, I'm probably not your man. I love animals, don't get me wrong, but I'll go to the animal shelter to find a pet. I'm a man, do your research ladies, we are what you would call slightly VISUAL. That being said, I am a sucker for a woman who really knows how to talk to a man and make him laugh. Obviously, I'm a bit sarcastic probably because I like to try and find humor or at least something funny in almost everything that I do. Being goofy, funny and knowing how to laugh is a big deal for me and hopefully for you too. If you are reading this and find yourself getting angry or defensive, than it's probably time to keep looking. I'm writing my profile out of humor and honesty not because I'm trying to tell you something, that I think, you might want to hear. Oh and please, enough with the Live, Love, Laugh, originality is so much more appealing to us men. I'm looking for a normal woman that may eventually want a real relationship. If you're a drama queen or just plain flakey, I'm not your guy. I'm looking for a woman that not only has a strong body but also has it together mentally and emotionally. I love a woman with a sense of humor that can handle a strong, loyal, funny and passionate guy with midwestern values....If that sounds like you, I think you might like what you find here. Just remember, life is short, what are you waiting for ? Thanks and Good Luck :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I don't have any pets but if I did it would surely be a black lab. I really do love most animals but am a huge fan of large cats such as African Lions, Bengal Tigers, Jaguars and Black Panthers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy catching a concert at the Hollywood Bowl or The Greek Theatre Going to a comedy club for a good laugh, or a Margarita at the Sagebrush Cantina on a Sunday afternoon. My new favorite place is Bleecker Street Bar & Grill in Tarzana.

Favorite things

My favorite things to do would be sleeping in, getting in a killer bike ride than going out for a healthy meal. I really enjoy the rain or even an overcast day to break things up. I also love Classic Rock n Roll and I'm addicted to Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

I love riding my road bike in the Santa Monica Mountains and can usually be found climbing Stunt Rd., Piuma Rd. or Fernwood Cyn., on the weekends. I also really enjoy brewing and bottling my own beer called "Sunday Ride Ale".

Last read

I enjoy reading autobiographies, biographies and fitness Magazines. My last read was Keith Richards' autobiography called "Life".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I currently work as a personal trainer. I also work as a professional stuntman and I've been told that I'm a very good carpenter/handyman. I'm also a 5 time Guinness World Record Holder and hope to break, at least, 5 more.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm a recovering Catholic but consider myself to be a member of the religion of fitness. What ever happened to just being a good person ?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
I have a bachelors degree in IT but haven't used it in years. I like trying new things and taking that knowledge and experience and using it to enhance whatever I might do next.