Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Outdoor Enthusiast...Adrenaline Junkie... Adventure Seeker!

In his own words

About Me: I was born and raised in the Midwest, then moved to Southern California to pursue my career in Sports Medicine. I lived in Southern California for 16 years and then moved to Austin in 2005, for a change of pace. My faith, family, and friends are what I value most in life. I live a very active lifestyle and spend most of my time outdoors. My hobbies include hiking, kayaking, rock climbing, mountain biking, stand up paddle boarding, jet skiing and boating on Lake Travis. I also love photography and traveling both (near and far). I enjoy lake living, entertaining and cooking for others. My Ideal Match: Knows what she wants from life. She can love deeply and be loved, likes to kiss, likes being affectionate, doesn't live in the past and expects the best from the future. She’s loyal, trustworthy, energetic, passionate, smart, funny, values growth and has good communication skills.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places: Tahiti, Cancun, Hawaii, Salmon fishing in Alaska, Southern California (Manhattan Beach), Mexico's fine resorts, Texas Hill Country, Napa Valley, Yosemite, The Grand Canyon and the top of Mount Whitney.

Favorite things

I love a wide variety of music. I love my I phone, I Pad and all my great apps. I love my own pillow. I love waking up to the smell of coffee. I love rivers, lakes, oceans and waterfalls. I love sitting by a fire. I love cooking gadgets.

For fun

I love anything outdoors: Hiking, Kayaking, rock climbing, Mountain Biking, Circuit Training, boating, jet skiing and Stand Up Paddle Boarding. I enjoy wine tasting, entertaining friends and family, movie nights, and cooking with new great recipes.

Last read

I like to read motivational books and books pertaining to my work (Fitness). I like the Shack, Your Best Life Now, Into Thin Air, Become a Better You, Attitude is Everything, Heaven is For Real, Sports Injuries, and Clinical Exercise Specialist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Personal Trainer and love what I do. I have been blessed to work with amazing clients from all over the World. I continue to travel back to Southern California for Outdoor Adventure Training.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Other, Christian / Other
I go to an amazing non denominational church. It's my weekly recharging of the batteries. I believe in the Golden Rule and Karma… and that it is much more favorable when lived through actions and not ideals.
Languages: English English, French, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have attended college in the Midwest and west coast and have several Nationally accredited Sports Medicine certifications in addition to my degree.