Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FunandActive23

41 year old man | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go for funny, serious or maybe try romantic…...

In his own words

Go for funny, serious or maybe try romantic… writing this in any of those ways is an option but let's start with honest and if you like what you read let me know and we should absolutely talk! So here's a little about me… I'm a proud dad of an awesome 10 year old boy. I enjoy my career and love what I do. I'm very active and enjoy everything from hitting the gym to playing sports to going camping or playing on the beach. I love to travel and experience new people and places. I do believe in feeling "the spark" and I'd love to meet someone who makes me feel whole and loves and enjoys me for me. Everything from being goofy and laughing at stupid things to enjoying a romantic getaway or just being close or holding hands. For me, its someone who both complements me and challenges me - makes me better. Hopefully she wants to share a life of loving, laughing, building a family and growing old together. Alright so maybe that ended more on the hopeless romantic side but this is a dating site after all! First things first - lets just have some fun and see where it goes! If you like what you hear, I'd love to hear from you and we'll see if we hit it off.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets at the moment but I'm considering getting a dog. I'm a big fan of labs but would love to hear other ideas…

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I need to travel more! However I've been lucky to have visited a few countries around the world. I also enjoy the local road trip to NYC or DC or wherever. Outdoor venues: great for hanging with friends. Love the beach!

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music and enjoy playing the piano or guitar. Love movies! Don't watch a ton of TV but enjoy a good show when trying to veg. As for foods, I'm open to about anything but the goto is Italian or sushi

For fun

I love spending time with my son, family and friends. I keep active whether its working around the house, working out, going to a game or checking out a movie. I love to travel and be with good friends enjoying good times and some laughs.

Last read

Steve Jobs: A Biography, Baked In by Alex Bogusky and John Winsor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference