Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
I'll tell you later
I moved here from Michigan a few years ago....

In his own words

I moved here from Michigan a few years ago. I've made a lot of friends and have found it to be a great place to live. I miss all the greenery from back home but it's hard to complain about living in paradise. A bit about myself.....well where to start? I'm tall and athletically coordinated. I have a natural affinity for pretty much every sport and I love to compete. This one is a little embarrassing but I was also a choir boy when I was younger. I still like to sing but mostly in my car or the shower. I like to goof around and have a good time. I believe being able to laugh at yourself is essential to being happy with who you are. That being said, I am also a romantic. You know those moments where the world melts away and you into each's intoxicating, there's nothing like it. When I choose to enter a serious relationship with someone, I don't hold back, am fiercely loyal and COMMUNICATE rather than argue to "win". I love people that laugh easy and can have a good time anywhere. Country music is my favorite but you'll catch me listening to pretty much anything and everything. I'm VERY HAPPY with where my life is and where it's going. I'm looking for someone to share it with me. That being said, I'm not going on a first date hoping to marry or hookup so no worries. I'm just looking to meet some cool people and see where things lead. No pressure for either of us!! I'm not even remotely interested in diva girls or victims. We've all been through heavy shit and have to take responsibility for our futures rather than shaping them based on our past experiences. I'm interested in a down to earth type of girl with a giving heart. If that's you, let's chat and we can see if there's chemistry. If there isn't thats fine. Either way, I'm sure we'll have a great time on a first date. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Lab mix named Tanner, he loves to pretend he wants to cuddle then trick you into wrestling.

Favorite things

I like to get out and play volleyball or do something athletic but I always have to be occupied with something. Whether it be a book, great tv series, movie or something that makes me sweat, I like it to engage my mind.

Last read

I love fictional reading. I prefer something that entices the mind, I like it to make me think I have it all figured out, then take me completely by surprise.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference