Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Send me a message, if you like my profile, I'm a goofy guy.

In his own words

Just a simple guy from Oregon who ended up in Indiana because that's where the opportunity was. I like the outdoors, and enjoy fishing, camping, and hiking. I'll also go to the rock gym on occasion, and will try to do parkour if I can find an opportunity. I enjoy reading science fiction and adventure books (I'm a big Lovecraft and Michael Crichton fan). I'm a great cook, and make an amazing chocolate cheesecake. I'm currently working as a metallurgical engineer. I love traveling, and experiencing other cultures. I'm looking for someone who's the same, and willing to try new things. Someone who will help broaden my horizons, be a yin to my yang, etc etc. While I can be a little introverted at first, I'll start talking if things are too quiet or I get comfortable. I can also be a bit of a storyteller, and love exchanging stories. I tend to crack jokes, because I like to entertain people and make 'em laugh. I'd write more in here about what a great and witty guy I am, but a typed message doesn't do it justice. I figure the best way to get to know someone is through actually communication, and let it free flow from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

The current family cat is a lil' hellraiser, but I love her nonetheless. She's out in Oregon though. Currently have no pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place to meet new people


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Science fiction and comedy for shows (Futurama, Big Bang Theory, Daily Show, Stargate SG-1, South Park). Most music with a good rhythm and beat. Favorite food would Japanese, Ethiopian, Lebanese, and pizza. Strategy games. A good nap.

For fun

In my free time, I read, watch internet videos, sometimes video games. I also play board games (if you play chess, I'm always up for a friendly match). I also bake.

Last read

The works of H.P. Lovecraft, a few Michael Crichton books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently do failure analysis and quality analysis in a metallurgical lab.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm what you would call "reform". As in, I don't worry if something isn't kosher.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my Bachelors in Materials Science Engineering.