Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Fun_Lovin_85

30 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a total blanket hog... sorry, not sorry?

In her own words

I'm generally a happy, loud, outgoing, slightly sarcastic person. I'm always up for trying new things, but don't seem to actually get around to doing them. I'd like to sky-dive, bungee jump, etc but unfortunately haven't done any of those things yet. I love travelling to warm places (Miami, Caribbean, South America). I would love to get to Spain one day. Sometimes I'm a workaholic and need to spend more time relaxing but I need that person to relax with! I am currently planning trips to Myrtle Beach, Boston, and Toronto this summer and South Africa for 2015. I work part time with my friends promoting products and events all over the DMV area to keep myself busy. I volunteer on the boards of several local nonprofits as well. Music is a big part of my life. I try to go to at least one concert a month. Two of my favorite artists that I have seen live are The Rolling Stones and *NSYNC. Figure that one out. I listen to any and everything. The Kennedy Center is my favorite place in DC for live entertainment. I played the violin for over 10 years and sing when I'm not too embarrassed for people to hear me! Instead of being a couch potato and watching TV for hours, I lay around and listen to music for hours or make my friends come over and have dance parties. I am obsessed with 80s movies. If a movie has come out in the last ten years, there's a good chance I won't have seen it but I can pull out some obscure films you've never seen before. As you can see, I'm high energy and a little all over the place. You should most definitely join in the fun.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would love to have a dog but I'm not home enough to actually care for one and apparently I'm allergic to them! Afraid to get a cat because I don't want it to scratch up all my furniture!

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are the sporting/concert venues, local restaurants, and the Kennedy Center.

Favorite things

Food - I'll try most anything once! I eat all different types of cuisine Music - Oldies, Motown, Punk, Pop, R&B, Hip Hop, Classical, Movies - Lots of 70's/80's classics, Most Tom Hank films, Gone With the Wind, Musicals, Scary films

For fun

I love going out with my friends, shopping, watching DC sports teams, going to the gym, sleeping, reading, volunteering and planning events.

Last read

John Grisham, Michael Connelly, Zora Neale Hurston, newspapers (online version),



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Event Planner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
The other is due in part to my paternal Grandmother being Haitian and my paternal Grandfather being Bahamian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an undergraduate degree in Spanish and a Masters degree in Event Management. At least I'm using one of my degrees!