Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go on a adventure together!

In his own words

For me there is nothing better then sipping a glass Mavrotragano off the beaches of ithaka while watching dolphins play in the ocean as a pastel coloured sun disappears slowly into the ocean.. I am as comfortable in a crisp black tuxedo heading to chic charity gala as I am in a pair of flip flops headed to the cottage with friends to go wake-boarding and water skiing. Random acts of kindness and helping others that are in need and receiving that tearful warm smile back makes my day! I am originally from Canada, but no I don't own a dog sled, or eat blubber, and I don't know Jimmy, Jally or Suzie from Canada. Although I'm sure they're really really nice....:) I travel as much as i can.. So location doesn't mean much to me for i would move anywhere to be with someone i love... but with that being said i would like to meet someone that has a similar point of view.. I love the beach and one day would like to live near the ocean and surf as much as I can.. I am pretty normal, but like cracking up and enjoy the humor and wit! What else I like adentures, good friends and long walks into the fridge - bhahaha:) Hope to meet someone witty, fun, fit healthy and attractive - someone that I can travel with and be by eachother sides through lifes ups and downs Drop me a note if I sparked your interest or made you smile :) D

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Don't have any pets but like all animals...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am an avid traveller. Some of the richest experiences in my life have come from traveling the world. It’s great to take the road less travelled and end up in such a different place. One day I would like to live by the beach and surf everyday


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Volleyball at Aussie, soccer, dodgeball, traveling the globe, experiences new cultures, socializing, trying a new restaurant, the arts, brunch, doing something new everyday that challenges me, 'smelling the roses', making someone smile

For fun

I love to go see comedy, stand-up, improv etc. I like to see live music and love dancing. Performances of all kinds: plays, dance,& symphony. I like going to new places.. Wine tasting tours, theatre, road trips, meeting new people/ making new friends

Last read

I enjoying read all types mediums from magazine and new papers to biographies and self help books. I don't typically read fictional books but have.. Last few books I've read were 'the tools' and 'mobsters'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Senior Global Marketing Manager at a tech firm
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Canadian eh
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am self taught artist and photographer. I spend my early career selling my art for 4 year the worked as a profession photographer for new paramount studio. After that I went back to school at Toronto school of business and took a business course