Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be Weird. Be Random. Be Who You Are.

In her own words

Be weird. Be random. Be who you are. Because you never know who would love the person you hide.” That is a great quote... A little about me: I love exploring, learning and being curious about the world and the people I meet. I play the guitar, which is soooo... hard, but so fun. I am new to playing, but I played for a friend the other day, and she sang along. I thought that was fantastic. I practice a lot of yoga, and go on lots of hikes and bike rides and I love to ski. Travel is one of my passions, and I like to get out into the world whenever I can. I am just as happy in a tent as in a 5-star hotel, and I like them both for different reasons. I consider myself spontaneous, easy-going, kind, open-minded, loyal and goofy with a twisted sense of humor. I have been really busy with work lately. I am a freelance Event Producer specializing in high tech trade shows. I recently added conference planning to my resume, which is a little intimidating, but exciting. There is lots of new stuff to learn and keep me on my toes... So I am looking for a man to share my life with - a buddy, a best friend, and a confidant. A man who is open-minded, curious, loyal, classy, adventurous, athletic, honest, smart, funny and generous. A man who loves to go out and celebrate, or stay home and cook and cuddle on the couch. Someone kind and passionate. It is super sexy if you are handy around the house. You love to travel and explore, and you are spontaneous. You are flexible and patient. You love the developing world, you love to camp and explore nature, but you also like to splurge on something 5-star and decadent. You need to be a grown-up, because I am one, and I would expect the same from you. I hope you love music and the arts, or you are at least open to exploring. You do not need to wear your heart on your sleeve, but I hope you show your emotions and you know how to communicate. And I hope you fight fair and you are willing to work through the tough times. Thanks for reading my profile. Drop me a line to say hello!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I really want to get a dog, but I am not home enough right now. Someday soon hopefully. I would love to play with your dog if you have one! I also feed and hangout with one of the neighborhood cats who is adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Eben G Fine and Chautauqua Parks, Brainard Lake, RMNP, Red Rocks, the Boulder Theater, my dad’s house in London, apres ski (any mountain works), Snowmass in the summer, Miami, Ana Maria Island, License No. 1, the Flagstaff House for a drink...


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Sitting on top of a mountain, discovering a new band, waking up in a tent, holding hands, kissing, going to the movies, reading a great book, playing my guitar, boat and train rides, an airplane to pretty much anywhere, happy hour, picnics

For fun

Being in nature, taking the road less traveled, laughing til my belly hurts, watching Wes Anderson & Judd Apatow movies, riding my bike, spending time with people I love, cooking something delicious, traveling, learning, meeting new people...

Last read

The Gold Finch, Shanghai Girls, People of the Book, and I'm currently reading Snow Flower and the Secret Fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an Event Producer - I specialize in trade shows in the tech world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in London, England, and I moved to Miami, FL when I was 4. I still visit friends and family in both places quite often. I have lived in Colorado for 20 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself culturally Jewish, but I find my yoga mat to be my spiritual path.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in Marketing from the University of Florida. Go Gators!!!