Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles of Waltham, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
LIfe is an adventure, lets go make one together.

In his own words

I am a dedicated, responsible guy that enjoys life through a healthy balance of work, family and play. I have an awesome career I enjoy as Director of Engineering for an IT consulting company. I have a good sense of humor and I enjoy the same in others. I love traveling and experiencing the world and other cultures. I have traveled to various parts of the world and enjoy a good adventure. I appreciate simple things in life such as a romantic picnic or a great conversation under the stars or a walk in the park or on the beach. I think romance is the spice of life. I enjoy going to Aquariums, Museums and performing arts as well as eating out and trying new foods and experiencing different culture. I enjoy Sailing (The ocean is beautiful) biking, canoeing, walks / hiking, going to zoos, and other outdoor adventures – I enjoy nature and animals. I like random drives to nowhere, and day and weekend trips cross country. Any adventure will do. I enjoy a wide variety of books, music, movies and TV. I am open to learning new things from you as much as I am showing you things I enjoy. I am a very empathic person and I am very in-tune with my partner. (I said partner because that’s how it should be, equal partners both with our roles to play) I can tell when you are happy or displeased without a word from you. I am observant of the subtleness of body language, tones, words, and such which add up the picture of how you feel. I am kind and compassionate, yet strong and firm. I am kind to others but I have a backbone and can stand up for myself, my family, loved ones and others. I believe both in old time values such as chivalry, but I also believe in equality and mutual respect and appreciation. To me the purpose of dating is to find the person you best click with that you might spend a mutual existence with in love and happiness. In a nutshell …. To me life is about our experiences summed up by adventures we lead, romances we kindle, friendships we share and the impact we have on others as well as the impact they have on us. Life is an adventure; let us go make one together….

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all around South America for the past five years. I love travel and meeting new people, trying new things. Exploring. I equally enjoy things at home too though. Its all about who you are spending the time with. :-)

Favorite things

I like pretty much all food, and all music. TV I am a little more particular.

For fun

Fun and adventures can be had just about anywhere, at any time including at home, at the park or across the world. - I enjoy all kinds of Food, Music, Movies, TV, and books. I enjoy all kinds of adventures. Lets go do something!

Last read

l like a wide variets of Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Adventure, Mystery and Thriller and I like to read science news, world news and world history. I read a lot of technical articles, journals and books for my career. I like reading together with a partner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am the director of engineering at an IT Consulting firm doing Systems and Network Engineering in enterprise environments, I design high performance, redundant networks (CISCO), virtualization environments (VMware) and storage solutions (SANs).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a nice Irish lad. :-)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference