Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
'First of all, that one second isn't a second at all, it stretches on forever, like an ocean of time..." -Lester Burnham

In his own words

Psst: If I wink at you and you're interested, just wink back ;) I'll be happy to initiate email contact at that point. It saves us both time that way. I'm originally from the Midwest; northern Indiana to be exact. I spent my first 28 years there, and all of my family still lives there. I try to get out to see them as much as possible. People describe me as outgoing, and easy to talk to; I'm one of those people who is friends with everybody. I'm also a very driven person. I'd like to find someone I can hold a conversation with and be silly with. You have to be able to laugh at yourself and feel comfortable laughing at me. Humor goes a long way, but nothing is more important that kindness, respect, and honesty. I don't believe in being anything other than who I am, and I don't expect anyone else to act differently. However, I wholeheartedly believe that there is always room for self-improvement. My two dogs are very important to me. Please like dogs! I'm a competitive person, but also a graceful loser. When I decide to do something, I become very passionate and don't like to give up. I'm also very mechanically inclined, so I'm good to have around the house. I love cycling, and I like watching sports, but I'm not obsessive. Football is probably my favorite, but I'm sadly a Dolphins fan. I spend a good deal of my time studying and doing research for my doctoral program, but I definitely make time to get out and experience new things and be with friends. I love plays, musicals, ballet and contemporary dance shows, visiting art galleries, wine tasting, traveling, camping, and cooking. My specialty dishes are probably beef wellington and sesame-crusted ahi tuna, but I seem to gravitate toward Mediterranean style dishes when I'm winging it. I also enjoy a quiet evening on the couch with a movie from time to time. Of course physical attraction is initially important, but I find beauty in diversity and quirkiness. Intelligence is hot, and a little dorkiness is adorable! I'm witty and I want someone who can keep up. I'm kind, but upfront; serious, but sarcastic, and a hopeless romantic who would much rather give than to receive. Here are a few more fun facts: I love music..period. Musically talented people fascinate me. I also love karaoke. My dream job would be a stand-up comedian (Huge Will Ferrell fan) I've never broken a bone. I went through six majors in college, seven if you include my graduate degree. I was attacked and almost killed by three dogs when I was eight; I'm the biggest dog lover now! I'm terrible at video games except for old-school Nintendo (Think Mario Cart) I plan to go tornado chasing...soon! I'm very affectionate.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 dogs: 2 Australian Shepherds and 1 German Short-Haired Pointer. Taylor, Cooper, and Abby. They are super friendly and love to meet new people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

D'Vine Wine Bistro, The Cork, Geisha A Go Go, Scottsdale Art Walk, Pacific Northwest Coast, South Mountain, San Diego, Vegas, the Midwest during autumn, and my kitchen. I'm always looking to experience new places.

Favorite things

I love the Oregon coast! Horror Films are a guilty pleasure. I like colors, especially bright ones! Camping and wrapping up in a blanket next to a fire sounds awesome. I also like sushi, wine, all music, and animals.

For fun

Road cycling, hiking, mini golf, trying new activities. Going to the dog park and running with my dogs. Participating in charitable athletic events. Watching movies, cooking, painting, writing, wine tasting, trying new restaurants.

Last read

Although I do enjoy a good book, all of my reading time goes into my doctoral program right now. However, I recently read 50 Shades of Grey to see what the fuss was about. I can't believe so many women liked it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a financial reporting analyst. I will eventually transition into postsecondary business teaching after I complete my doctorate, and maybe do some consulting on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family tree is an interesting topic of discussion if you're interested.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergraduate degrees are in accounting and finance, and I have an MBA. I'm currently working on my doctorate of business administration.