Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Variety is the spice of life and so is an open and intellectual mind.

In her own words

I love to travel and explore different places. I've lived in a lot of different places in my life so far, but ready to stay put. So if you're looking for tips on moving or ideas on an awesome vacation - I may just become your favorite person. I've lived in a few different cities around the US and a few different countries. But through it all, I came out a Steeler and Red Sox fan. I'm pretty laid back about most things and looking for someone that has a great sense of humor (just like me) and loves to have a good time and try new things. I can hang out at the beach or go hiking by day and be just as comfortable going out for a nice dinner that same night. I tend to go with the flow as long as it doesn't take me over a cliff with no parachute. I also love to try different activities like running, golf, and going to a game or the beach when the weather is great! I moved to ATL a little over two years ago and it has so much to do that my list of things and places to try out seems to keep growing. It would be great to have someone join in some of my ATL adventures. I try to surround myself with good people, great food, and good liquor... and the list of things to check off on my bucket list just keeps on growing. I try to stay upbeat and positive in most things that I do in life. It would be great to meet someone who is kind, down to earth, likes to try new things, likes to travel and try all of the different things the world has to offer. Meeting someone who is trustworthy, honest, and can make me laugh are key for me. It would be great to meet someone who is curious about me as much as I will be about him, and has enough energy and passion to meet me head on. Are you up for the challenge/adventure? If you are, we will probably have a GREAT time together!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my Golden Retriever Baxter - he is the best companion one could have.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Buckhead and Midtown are fun, but I really do love the Highlands and up for exploring more places in and around Atlanta. Other:Boston - NY, Italy, Barcelona (love), Munich, Beijing, India, Bahamas, San Francisco...any place near water is great


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

To name a few: Family, my dog, friends, great food, the beach and anything that has to do with water, music (everything from Nina Simone to Foo Fighters, Beastie, and 80's rap), reading, movies, travel, and 'make me cry' laughter!

For fun

I just got into running this year and have finished a few 5k races. So I like to run, be out and about, kickboxing, spend time with friends and find and try new places around town to eat, go out to and just check out.

Last read

I've opted for fiction that doesn't take to much practice this summer while finishing my MBA. I'm just finishing up Catching Fire. Before that - Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Next may be Gone Girl, in addition to Strategy books for my MBA.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Senior Account Manager for a leading IT Research provider.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I'm originally from India but predominantly raised here in the states - in Pittsburgh.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, German, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm just about done with my MBA.