Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 60-68 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't look you won't find!

In her own words

I am a young, energetic, fit woman.with a very positive outlook on life. I am giving match,com try because I am optimistic and know there are others like me who are looking for a loving companion with similar interests. I'm an adventurous person so whether traveling or at home I like to explore new things. Having grown up in Colorado I enjoy the outdoors, whether it's hiking, biking, skiing, or golf. I would like to meet someone who shares those interests. In addition to enjoying athletic activities I enjoy the arts, especially going to museums, plays, ballets, movies and live music. For casual evenings at home I like making a nice meal,snuggling by the fire,and listening to music or turning on the television can occasionally be fun. My perfect match is comfortable in ski boots, blue jeans, or tuxedo, if need be! I am looking for someone who is willing and able to enjoy traveling the world with me. Fitness is important to me so when I cook it is usually a healthy meal. I would appreciate it if you were a great cook because I am a great sous chef! Now that I am retired I sit on numerous Boards and enjoy volunteering for several nonprofit organizations. This is my way to give back for all the good things in my life. I also love to dance. My perfect match doesn't have to be a ballroom dancer but he does have to enjoy dancing in the kitchen! I will only respond to matches who post photos of themselves though.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Just 1 and he is a 15 year old cocker poodle mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cherry Creek, Downtown, Lodo, Highlands, Boulder, Summit county, and Vail. Also, have many choices in other states and other countries!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

There are many! Dark chocolate is one of my top picks ,but this will give us something to talk about later.

For fun

I love to go to the mountains and enjoy any of the many outdoor activities. In town I like to explore all the different ethnic or cultural events around. Also, I have many good friends here to join in their fun. I am always ready to travel somewhere.

Last read

A Thread of Grace.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Physical Therapist. I am also an entrepreneur and used my expertise to become an international author and lecturer in fitness and rehab. I lived in 3 European countries for a total of 8 years in the '70's
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both my parents emigrated to the USA from Europe
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am culturally Jewish and embrace the universal good in all religions.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Besides graduating from the PT school at CU, I did my junior year abroad at the University of Madrid, Spain and did a professional training at the University children's hospital in Bern Switzerland.