Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Athletic Geek

In her own words

I'm looking for an athletic geek. Someone who can hold a conversation and enjoy the outdoors. I'm really into road cycling. I find that I'm spending most my weekends enjoying different areas of the bay area to cycle. During the weekdays, I'm physically preparing for the weekends. Heehee....Ultimately, I'm looking for someone who enjoys it as much as me. I'm not a pro, but an enthusiast. I'd love to travel to France and Italy and either take a bike tour or create our own. I think its important to have common goals and interests and cycling seems to be my passion. Just looking for someone kinda like me ;) My last trip, I went backpacking in the Grand Canyon at Havasupai. I'm looking to attract someone who is athletic and open to getting off the couch and enjoying the outdoors. I love hiking, cycling, camping, backpacking, seeing the world or everything in the bay area. I've lived in SJ most of my life along with a short 5 year stint in LA. Love both areas, but I have more family and friends in the bay area. Despite, the fact, that I have lived in the Bay Area most of my life, I am still discovering new areas. Gotta love it! I'd like to find someone with similar interests, attractive,funny, and can hold a conversation. So....To answer the questions and get it out of the baggage for me. Never been married. No kids. (but I do have 2 nephews and 3 nieces). I come from a big family. I am the 3rd of 5. So I've been asked why I'm still single. Well....same ol story....boy finds girl....they date...they fall in falls apart....and she does too....she doesn't want to go thru the "process" again....but she is now ready to do it once again. Hope to hear from you, otherwise, good luck on your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have one dog, Boston Terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral