Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Alafaya, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Okay, here goes: I've been told I'm...

In his own words

I'm well-educated, decently intelligent, professional and accomplished. I grew up in Michigan so I have those solid, mid-western values. (I believe those values attribute to having solid strength of character which can also help in being a good role model where appropriate...) I Love the MI summer lake life! I went to college in Colorado so I also like to return to those Rocky Mountains. If you like to travel, I have a descent knowledge base of great places to visit thanks to my profession. I moved to Orlando 2 years ago and like it so far so try me at KR (no space) SLATS at Ya hoo. Com, I guess I'm still trying to figure out where to settle down and that's where YOU come into the equation. :-) I make time to stay physically fit (often working out 5 times a week), active and healthy. I also pride myself on having manners and being a gentleman … ( that is until you don’t want me to be a gentleman! LOL) I think I have a GREAT sense of humor and have been told I have a fairly sharp wit. I don’t take myself too seriously and in the right crowd I can be quite witty. I have a wide variety of tastes, abilities and adventurous ideas that are sure to please. I'm very passionate about enjoying life and I love what I do for a living. Above all, I always try to laugh and have fun. When the time calls for it, I can be charming, romantic and of course passionate! I like being outdoors but I can also do the romantic candlelit dinner at an elegant restaurant or at home. I'm equally comfortable cozying up by a nice fire to watch a good movie as I am living it up at the beach. I can dress up and hit the big city nightlife scene or I can easily do the nice quiet walks along the shore at sunset. I really enjoy going to sporting events as well as playing sports. I like to be active and love SKIING, exercising/working out, GOLFING, cycling, hiking, riding horses, SCUBA diving and flying planes. I enjoy traveling to exotic locations for that warm relaxing get away vacation to a tropical beach resort as well as doing a picturesque ski vacation in a cozy chalet/condo in the western U.S. Scenic national parks or historical sights and towns are always enjoyable to me just as hitting the big cities like Las Vegas, NYC, DC, Miami, San Fran, LA At the end of the day, I try to remain easy going, always up for fun adventure and enjoy whatever life brings my way… p.s. not sure why my profile says 48 but I'm actually 49.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

WHITE SANDY BEACHES, CLEAR BLUE WATERS w/ Exotic Drinks! Summer: MICHIGAN Lakes, Dewey Beach, Las Vegas, LA, DC Comerica Park and any good golf course. Winter: CO, UT or Lake Tahoe ski trip. Any good, smoke-free sports bar w/ friends.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Flying, GOLFING, SKIING, Scuba Diving laying out on the beach, working out, driving in the country with the top down, hitting the big city, Fall Colors and Snow Capped mountains...

For fun

I'm pretty much up for anything. Enjoy watching all major sports, going to the beach, day trips, weekend get-a-ways and long vacations, road trips, ski or golf vacations and historical sites. Relaxing at home watching a good movie works too.

Last read

USA Today and your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to be a good Christian and follow those values.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral