Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Downingtown, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile, its contagious

In his own words

I am adventurous, positive, energetic and looking for someone with a similiar outlook on life. I dont take life to seriously and like to joke around. I am biligual (Polish) I like staying active and in shape. I am originally from CT so I'm a NY sports fan. (Wont hold it against you if you are a Phillies fan) I take pride in being motivated and working hard at what I do. I work in Finance. Cooking has become a passion especially over the weekend when I really have more time to enjoy it and I also have tried brewing my own beer. I have a good sense of humor and hope you like to laugh even if I have a bad joke once in a while. Traveling and experiencing new parts of the world are important to me. I've been to Europe, the West coast, East Coast and some tropical places so if you like to travel that is great. Went to The Bahamas a few months ago with a great group of friends for a Jack & Jill and had a blast. Currently training for my first 1/2 marathon. Also going to grad school part time while working and having my company flip the bill for it. I am looking for a intelligent and motivated woman and potentially a great relationship. Someone who is fun, outgoing and doesn't take herself to seriously. You know what you want but also okay with being taken care of. If you are willing to try new things and enjoy life then we will get along. Life is to short to not live it to the fullest. Honesty and family values are very important. Dog lover is a plus. Message me if interested in getting to know each other. That's the first step in knowing if we have chemistry.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Looking to adopt a dog in the next few months. Probably a lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Victory Brewing Company, Station Taproom, Philly, NYC, Yankees games (yes I am a Yankees fan) Boston for the city not the sports teams, Europe and relaxing in front of the fire place.


Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

I enjoy good films and going to sporting events, concerts, and making homemade beef jerky. I like being outside during all seasons and excited for the snow. I like cooking on the weekends and looking to share that with someone special

For fun

Cooking Brewing beer Staying healthy/working out Trivia night with friends Going out, meeting people and trying new things Traveling

Last read

The Jungle, 1984, Men's Health, The Big Short and some other Finance books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Polish and go back for vacations as often as possible.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently getting a dual MBA while working full time.