Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Castaic, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hi Gals! ... Looking for that Someone Special! ... Are You as Well?

In his own words

I'm a single guy living in the Santa Clarita area ... been divorced since '92 ... have 3 grown daughters and 4 grandkids ... all on their own now and live in IL, IN, and FL ... I am steadily employed with a great company and enjoy what I do 95% of the time ... I'm extremely honest, truthful, sincere, and dedicated ... I'm shy and reserved at first in a relationship ... but have a humorous side to me once I get to know someone and get comfortable I can be the life of the party ... Also have that sarcastic side to me ... but all in good taste ... I'd like those same qualities in a woman ... Not looking for any drama or baggage from the past ... I'm a big fan of pretty eyes ... and not a big fan of a few extra pounds ... I'm leaning more for a relationship that could mature into something long term rather than a date here and there ... I'm definitely a one woman man ... and would expect that in return ... I'm looking for a gal that may share some of the same likes, hobbies, and goals in their lives as mine ... Maybe someone who has some different interests that I'd like to share learn and enjoy with them ... My hobbies ... interests ... I have been interested in cars pretty much my entire life ... I've done everything from building them, racing them, restoring them, and so on ... I still have a small collection of them I'd guess you could say ... muscle cars, show cars, hot rods, off road, desert, dunes, quads, Harleys are some of my likes ... I'm a fan of all types of racing ... Nascar ... NHRA ... Score to name a few ... I'm a big lover of Pets ... I have an English Bulldog ... she just turned a year old recently ... She's Daddy's Chic ... she's the second Bulldog I've had and they have both been great dogs and friends ... I enjoy the outdoors ... whether it's camping, the desert, lakes, the beach ... I'm in ... I'm into all different genres of music and listen to it a lot ... not a big fan of classical or rap though ... My photos are a couple, few years old ... like to take photos ... just don't like them taken of me so much ... look the same ... lil' gray starting to show on the tips of my mustache ... and added a few pounds ... about 5'-8" 190 now but working on it ... always been a stocky guy ... Well ... probably either lost you by now or bored you to death ... so look forward to hearing from and meeting someone some day ... I know that one day I will find that someone special ... Listen to You Tube ... "Amy Stroup - Hold Onto Hope Love" ... beautiful song ... kinda sums up the journey I am on to find that someone special ...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference