Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's about trying new things!

In her own words

I was born in Minnesota but I lived on the east coast for about 20 years. Generally I don't miss it and have loved living here. Between spending time with friends, family, and coworkers I haven't had much time to meet new people. Things will be slower from now on so I figured I would try this. I am a very loyal person and appreciate honesty even if its not what I want to hear. Everyone I know comes to me for work, family, and relationship advice so I must be a good listener. I am very genuine and have a kind heart. I can't help but like most people I meet. It just seems that most people are good and try to do the right thing. I have a large family here in Minnesota who are awesome people. I am the oldest grandchild so I spend a good amount of time going to my cousins activities. So you would have to be fine with spending time with my family as well as friends. I am smart and funny. I like to go on walks, go out to eat or for drinks. I love to laugh so comedy shows are a treat for me. I recently went to a comedy show downtown for a live taping and had a great time. I'm also a sucker for a good movie. I love road trips in particular because of how spontaneous and unpredictable they can be. That said, I love any travel. I haven't been on a cruise yet but I hope to go on one next year. I am looking for someone who is above all things loyal and honest. I think intelligence is very attractive. I value people who are self-confident and embrace things about them that make them standout. I often like to do things just because most people don't or won't. I guess its the rebel in me. If you are interested in getting to know me, email me :)

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have two adorable cats that I play with everyday. They are very spoiled.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I moved to the Twin Cities two years ago. There are so many places I haven't been and even more that I don't know about. My favorite restaurants are El Loro and Granit City.

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Coming to America. I like a lot of different genres of music so I don't have a favorite artist or album. As for current TV shows I love Sons of Anarchy, The Mentalist, and The Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies mostly classics or independent films on T.V. I love getting drinks with friends and going to Wolves games. I get tickets every year through coworkers.

Last read

I read ESPN and Gawker everyday, does that count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
My father is Nigerian and my mother is Caucasian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral