Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The sun is shining and each day is surprising.

In his own words

Well I have some time so a little about me. I work for the Fed just one of the many departments in the IT field. While this is not a resume I think your work says a lot about you and me being in Electronics both hardware and software makes me a geek, somewhat meticulous, a bit abstract, some might say intelligent to over zealous. I love home projects, enjoy the water but you know that, get lost in nature, rarely read directions, My latest endeavor is my Coy pond, or recovering coy pond. I never had one but came with the house; need help so if you are an expert we have something in common already. I’m not much of a reader just no time as I read too many tech manuals, love to escape to the movies when the weather is bad. I enjoy good conversations from politics to global warming. I try to stay in shape but we all slip a little. I like a women in shape doesn’t mean perfect. I would like a lady for companionship, friendship, who still loves passion, someone who can smile at silly things, does not take life so serious, not easily offended. You must love boating, doesn’t mind dirty hands at times, can wear a dress well and also has jeans. Yet I am sure you want the same thing too and if we click well a long haul relationship would be our next venture. I dont take life to seriously, its just to short to get upset about small things. I laugh easily. I love the water for water fun and fishing as summer approaches I get the boat in shape. I like to hike the Shannadoah and enjoy nature. I enjoy peddling bike trails as its anohter way to enjoy nature and improve health. I like beer over wine, love to BBQ and chat with friends or family. Suppose I should update this as I say has no children is not entirely true. I have two sons who returned home from those stupid wars now. My daughter broke up with her man so her and my grandson now live with me too. So its a full house again. I expect that might scare off a bunch. So if you don't mind family lets get acquainted. I am sure they all will get their own place one day but who knows in this economy. In the mean time my sons attend college, my daughter is figuring what to do and my grandson makes me smile. I like to hold hands in a mall, love shopping at Christmas, if you are a good kisser the fire will stay hot ; yes still love passion. I am a neat freak with some things but my desk is a mess. I like building things, renovating, home improvement, a bit better than Tim the tool man maybe not as good as Al.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tims 1, Tims 2, Ocean City, OBX, Michigan, CO, Germany, Greece, England, Shanandoah


Strayer University - Loudoun Campus, Ashburn, VA

Favorite things

Music pretty wide range from Cars to Bad Company, Breaking Benjamin, Powter, Perri, Blunt to Bowie. Movies: action, drama, romance, comedy; Hikes, bicycling

For fun

Summer Time on the water from Tims to Ocean City

Last read

Times, Newsweek does CNN count or MSNBC



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference