Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun with a yacht

In his own words

Just a cool, FUN, regular guy that succeed in his professional life and still believed in the emotion that love give us is the best, looking to find the right gal that we will make each other feel those feeling. together we'll enjoy the best that life will offer us, and comfort each other when tough time. I’m fun to be with, energetic, spontaneous, very active, work out almost every day, love the out door, specially love my yacht cruise down to Catalina island, love hiking, it will be really cool to share it with a special gal, I'm looking for someone that is down to earth easy going (most of the time) but also has a "spunk". It would be nice to meet someone who is attractive, fun easy going that we can share the same things and appreciate the other interest. You are patient, kind, considerate... you like to stay somewhat active with various sports or activities. You enjoy going out to a nice dinner and stay home as well. You would be a great Kisser! I believe that couple are responsible for each other happiness, it mean that if you wake up with a smile, its my job to keep it till you fall a sleep (and vice versa) I appreciate the little things, I believe those are the count most. I am kind of person that can call you at work before a long weekend and tell ya I am on my way to pick you up, we are going...(those are the best short trips ever) I am considerate person, believe in the basic rule of life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love the nature when travel. southern Alaska and the passage its amazing country one of the most beautiful place on earth, lake como, new york, Miami (wanna buy there place and a boat) Europe, love Hong kong

Favorite things

FAVORITE: just one word FUN love live concert, sports event, theater (more of an off broadway) dinning outside and at home romantic dinner (I am a good cook) to candles and the great view. hiking, traveling to new places

For fun

I am kinda outdoor person, love cruise with my yacht, hiking, skiing, travel explore new places, enjoy basketball, football, soccer, love live concert

Last read

perestroika by mikhail gorbachev, the DaVinci code by Dan Brown,I was amused to read how people tend to find a symbols in anythings. we're here yo find a date what is the sign for that or where?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am easy going, witty, fun to be with, warm, considerate make the one around me comfortable, very active, love the out door. love the ocean. I am in good shape, work out almost every day. I enjoy dinning out and cook our own creation at home.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
born in israel, middle eastern/caucasian,
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a secular Jew, I do believe in god. I like the tradition, the holiday, but I have a prob with organized religion. I think they all Hypocrites...
Languages: English, Hebrew, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i study in a fashion institute in israel and then a french designer took me to work for him and there where i got my real education.