Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FunNeil

30 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In writing this, it feels like I am writing a...

In his own words

In writing this, it feels like I am writing a wedding/graduation speech about myself, not the funny kind or heartfelt tear jerker but the impromptu kind people have to give after a couple drunks in the crowd start a, "Speech, Speech, Speech!," chant. Well I have known myself since I was born, which was in southern California and as long as I have known myself I have been a very caring and funny person. See what I mean? No one ever writes anything bad about them selves, like I don't mind doing dishes I just hate putting them away so the drying rack turns in a make shift cupboard. Or maybe I could say an embarrassing story? Yeah, no, not happening. Hard to make a transition from that so I'll say I grew up in West Houston and went to the University of Houston. I made some great friends along the way so I wouldn't change it for the world now, life has funny ways of working out. Speaking of working, why yes I do work, I work for an Oil Field Service company. Due to what I do for work, my level of patience is pretty high and not much stresses me out. When I am home, I like hanging out with friends. It doesn't take much to impress me, I value conversation more than anything else. What am I looking for? Looking for some thing that has long term potential. Am I scared that I turned 30 last year and have to find some one? Not quite, but it does stem some motivation to make a concerted effort to find some one I click with. I have always been a quiet and reserved person, so going to bars and trying to hit on random people doesn't exactly fit my prerogative. Plus I am just not that kind of guy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

My family has always had pets, my heart belongs to those who bark. We do have a cat at home who's pretty friendly (Hasn't attacked me...yet), but the ratio of nice cats to ones that hiss at me are about 1 in 14. Yes, I keep count.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Half Priced books sorting through used records on vinyl. Car meets with friends. Cottonwood because they have dogs there and food.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Rock and country are what I listen to the most, I also like collecting Vinyl records, especially old country and classic rock.

For fun

I like to go out to casual places, Woodrows or any where with a big patio and benches. If you throw in good food then I am happy to be there.

Last read

Aside from my Microsoft out look? The last really good book I read was a "A rumor of War," it was about Vietnam, I also read Truman Capote's "In Cold Blood" recently. My goal is to read "War & Peace," wish me luck.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Drilling Fluids aka Mud. Don't worry, unless you work in Oil & Gas and specifically drilling, no one really knows what it is. Just know it gets blamed for everything.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents were born in India and moved here in the mid 1960s, I was born in southern California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not really religious but nonjudgmental towards people that are. You're faith is your business and your own journey, no one likes a nosey nelly or a back seat driver.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of Houston in '08 with a degree in Political science and a global business minor. I think education is important, but doesn't define a person or determine their self worth.