Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Click to Add to Cart

In her own words

My friends would describe me as playful, fun and easy-going, ready to take on the world. I can adjust to different situations with amazing ninja moves and cat like agility meaning I'm always ready to jump into something new and enjoy fresh experiences. The memory of my dog, Daisy makes me smile and so does the smell of rain on a warm, sunny day. I spend time with friends and family either with a laid back game night or dancing on the town. I also adore being outdoors hiking or kayaking and just simply enjoying the beauties of the earth. I have a great sense of humor and believe that you hve to laugh at the simple things like an inside joke, a sarcastic quip, or tripping on a crack in the sidewalk and looking like a fool. Nothing is better than a good belly laugh to let go of anxiety. Sarcasm is a spice of life so bring it on. I am looking for a man that will suprise me every now and then. I want to meet someone who will introduce me to new things and put up with my wacky moods. The qualities that will best attract my attention is a guy who is confident, likes to play but can keep it real. Not a player. I'm looking for an intelligent man who is responsible, loyal, honest, and willing and can make me feel safe. I want a connection with someone who has a sense of humor and one that I can share life's ups and downs with. Looking for that humble man who is a cool guy. I wish to be associated with a man who is understanding, ambitious, handsome, courageous, and knows how to keep his committments. I enjoy my work and having a career. I find these things important in life but I know that my true happiness comes when I am with loved ones. I would love to find a partner who enjoys a glass of wine and looks for the good in people, whether or not they have actually consumed that glass.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anything to do with the water. I go hiking and kayaking a lot.

Favorite things

I love rock, pop, country, classic rock, hits - I am a channel flipper. CSI, Law & Order, Criminal Minds, Real Housewives (Can't help it, I am a chick) I cannot live without pizza and pepsi!

For fun

Hanging out with friends, listening to live music, dancing, playing games, pool, swimming, baseball games, movies, etc.

Last read

I am always reading magazines and books. Love a good mystery novel to curl up with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Career Advisor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Have 4 degrees under my belt - the latest my MBA