Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles of Leesburg, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest!

In her own words

I have a killer reputation for performing stellar group renditions of Britney Spears songs (circa 2005 of course). I love pointy-toed heels, German engineering and names consisting of precisely six letters. I do not know the best place in town to get Moroccan-Thai fusion cuisine, why your ex-girlfriend dumped you or what the heck that girl was thinking when she ordered a $12 apple martini in a sports bar. Pass me a beer (ok, glass of wine) and I will teach you the coolest card trick in the books. Aside from that randomness, I feel like there is so much to take part in the in the DC area so there is no excuse not to take advantage - especially of the Moroccan-Thai cuisine place I always go to;) I enjoy biking, hiking, snowboarding and basically any activity having to do with water - especially kayaking, however I really want to try paddle boarding too! I thrive to experience new adventures and am passionate about learning as much as possible about other cultures and traveling internationally to do so. I feel fortunate in that I am able to work anywhere in the world as long as there is an internet connection. It would be somewhat of a bonus if I were to hit it off with someone who also has a flexible work situation that allows them to work remote as needed. f not, it is surely not a deal breaker as I would rather experience everyday life with the right person (and maybe take a small week long trip every year) versus travel the world and work from different countries with the wrong person. If my family/friends could describe me in a few words they would say I'm an open book, witty, compassionate, thoughtful, love to laugh and try to live life to the fullest. I'm looking to meet new people outside of my social circle, but am hoping to meet the person I don't want to be without. I haven't met him yet and I'm not sure how to describe it exactly, but I'm not willing to just settle for something that isn't absolutely amazing to begin with .

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a Recruiting Director for a telecom consulting company. I absolutely love my job and travel just a few days every couple months as needed. I like the flexibility of being able to work from home (or anywhere in the world) 100% of the time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral