Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Union City, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Having fun with the serious things in life

In his own words

My friends say that I have a sense of humor, positive attitude, and caring character. I like to think that I am also pragmatic, open minded, a good listener, and easy going guy who balances his work and personal life. Traveling is something I enjoy doing so it could be a last minute weekend trip or an extended excursion overseas. When I'm home, I like hanging out with my friends over dinner, catching a movie on Netflix, hosting a game night, or taking walks along hiking trails. Getting to know me - Can be silly and jokes around, but knows how to take on responsibilities, a hard worker, and can have a serious conversation - Slight phobia with paper cuts and probably clowns. No laughing matter I'm stable and in a good place in my life and would like to meet someone that shares my passion for traveling, can have fun during a silly banter over dinner, and is genuine. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, family oriented, has a positive attitude, and pragmatic. Being able to share anything and everything is important. Let's start with a simple conversation to see if we have chemistry. New friends would be great and welcome the chance to expand circle of friends to share, learn, and have fun. I am also looking for LTR with the right person when that mysterious chemistry kicks in. BTW - I'm a ISFJ in the Myers Briggs test.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Land's End Trail, SingleBarrel


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

TV show: Elementary, Big Bang Theory, Late Night with Jimmy Falon, NCIS Foods: Asian cuisine, BBQ, Mexican, Italian, Peruvian, Steakhouse, Tapas Music: 80s, lounge, vocal trance, A capella, RB, meditation Russell Peters type comedians/jokes

For fun

movie, walking, lounge, hanging with friends

Last read

What Every Body Is Saying



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Management in IT field (typical of a guy in Silicon Valley)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up Buddhist, but not practicing.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Also TEFL/TESOL certified in teaching English to ESL students and helping them prepare for TOEFL