Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for something special...with nobody in particular

In his own words

I'm currently 32 years old, but I feel like I've lived longer. I have had many experiences in life that have helped me become who I am. I work hard for what I like, and I am always looking to move forward. I am part of the people who have been impacted by the economy, I used to own a couple of clothing boutiques, which I recently closed down. So I am now back in Corporate America and working towards finishing my degree. But I don't see this as failure, but rather of test of my strength and character, and I know I will rise from this. I am a very happy and positive person and even when something doesn't go my way, I try to see the positive, learn from the situation and grow from it. I am looking for someone who has drive and wants more out of life than just the bare minimum. Someone who shares my interests and believes, but who is at the same time their own person, so that we may introduce each other to new things and experiences. I'd like someone who could at some point be considered a true partner, not somebody that I would have to babysit or take care of. I am very independent as I don't NEED someone by my side to be happy, but I like to feel protected and loved. I haven't had a serious relationship in my life, and I've only been out for a few years to my family and friends, so I'm looking for somebody who can be patient with me. I am definitely going to be "the girl" when it comes to a relationship, so I'm looking for a man that is manly and doesn't really fit the gay norm. I like to dress trendy and I have plenty of Louis Vuitton and Gucci bags, but people don't normally describe me as a crazy diva type of gay or very flambouyant. I dress professional for work, so normally slacks and button ups with a little bit of a personal touch. I don't cross dress and I would not like my partner to either. I am respectful of others and very easy to get along with, I expect the same. I like somebody who makes me laugh, I have a great sense of humor and I truly think that laughing keeps you young. I am very family oriented and I would like my significant other to be the same. I am fluent in Spanish and my parents speak primarily Spanish, so it would be nice to have someone who speaks Spanish as well, and someone who shares some of my cultural background and upbringing. But more than anything, I would like someone who likes me just the way I am, I don't want to change for anyone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like Yorkies, but I don't have time to care for one currently.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really like Las Vegas as a nearby travel destination. I also like shopping and eating out at places like Scottsdale Quarters, Fashion Square Mall and Dessert Ridge.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I really like all the Top 40 stuff, I like Lady Gaga, Beyonce, Jennifer Lopez... I like Glee, Keeping up with the Kardashians and Real Housewives.

For fun

I like shopping, going to the movies, I like art museums but don't see enough of them. I like to travel and sight seeing. I like reading and I like hanging out with friends.

Last read

I'm currently reading Growing Up in Heaven by James Van Praagh. I also enjoy reading gay romance novels, LOL.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral