Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Lakeside, CA, USA | Seeking women 60-67 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My subscription is over on the 22nd of Mar....

In his own words

My subscription is over on the 22nd of Mar. I'm now a member of a few meetup groups that look like a good alternative to meeting people. The baby boomers, fun after 50, and, 49 and over singles are the 3 groups I'm a member of. If you are a member of any of those you can email me. They have lots of fun activities and a nice relaxed atmosphere. Below is a description of things I do. 1. I wake up early and like daytime activities. Activities could be work or play. As long as I do something. 2. In bed usually around 11. 3. I have been learning guitar, for 40 years now, and love to play so it usually goes where I go. I play every day if I can. 4. I'm not a drunk but drink a few (3) beers every day. 5. Rarely gamble. 6. Not a neat freak but far from a slob. Toilet, shower, sinks, counter are clean. Clothes might stay in the dryer for a few days. I have my little project piles here and there. 7. I like dogs but don’t have one. Though I’m not real interested in little ankle biter yappy dogs. 8. I have mostly a conservative view and it would be great to meet someone with the same understanding of the world. There is nothing like opposing political views to kill a conversation. 9. I do like to watch TV at night so I guess I’m a night couch potato. Give me a big bowl of popcorn and a good movie. 10. I’m honest, don’t lie, don’t cheat, pay my bills early, no debt, decent driver, not a litterbug, care about the environment but not a freak about it. 11. Good cook, can fix cars, build houses, build computers, owned several businesses and paid all debt in full, paid all my child support, on time. 12. Interested in travel. I would consider anything that sounds good. I’m not real interested in Europe. RV around the US, couple months in Mexico or Hawaii, sailboat trip to Catalina, or whatever. 13. When I think of fun outdoor activities it usually includes water. One of my favorite things to do is snorkeling. If the water is warm enough I could stay in for hours. 14. My idea of camping no longer includes sleeping in the open on the ground and freezing. Now it should be warm and on something soft. In a tent, camper or cabin and eating could be fruit, a couple subs brought along or a meal in the local cafe. No backpacking in and sleeping with the bears.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like good dogs and have had a couple. I don't like barkers, biters, whiners, beggers and dogs that don't mind.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Snorkeling on Maui. Great!! Snorkeling in Mexico. Also Great! Mountains, Rivers, Lakes, The Ocean. Outdoors is where I want to be. Anywhere with friends and my children.

Favorite things

Chili rellenos. mmmm.. I keep trying to make them. Green color. Playing the blues is one of my favorites. Getting outside and doing something. Gardening, Too many favorite things to include here.

For fun

Fun is something that I find in most things. I try to not do something so that it gets old or boring or like work. I will do a little work in my business or around the house in the morning. After some work I will go ride bike or to the river.

Last read

I mostly read computer magazines or business publications. I read the news on the internet sometimes. Nothing real exciting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Self employed for over 30 years. I sell sunglasses. Make custom furniture. Kitchen remodels. Right now starting an ebay business. I do a lot of work in a compressed time frame then have plenty of time off to enjoy life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Born in Ohio and raised in the bay area. French, German, English mix. Kind of a mixed breed..
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French
Education: High school High school, Some college
I went to Hayward High class of 64. My education didn't end there. It was the beginning of my learning. I like to learn everything I can. I have found out there is only so much room to store information before forgetting. So I'm learning things twice