Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FunLovinGirl0101

40 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 35 miles of Centennial, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a busy professional woman and mother of...

In her own words

I am a busy professional woman and mother of two looking for someone who I would enjoy spending my time with. If you a good communicator, thoughtful, have your act together, and just an over all well rounded person? Then I would love to hear from you. Attributes that are important to me are: A nice guy with a bit of an edge Confident yet humble Out going and charismatic Physically active Honest and not afraid to be who you are Driven and motivated to live an authentic life If you are looking for someone who is independent, honest, thoughtful, easy going and likes to have a good time, then you may have met your match. About me: Besides being a mom to two beautiful daughters, I own a company that allows me the flexibility to play as hard as I work, I have amazing friends and love to be around people. I am a mid-west girl with a slight southern accent. (Yes, I know... It doesn't make any sense) Things I enjoy are: wine, coffee, music and concerts of all kinds, yoga, being outside, checking out new restaurants and great food, Happy hour or brunch on a patio, traveling, art and trying out new things. I am adventurous and usually up for just about anything. I am currently working on my bucket list. Adding to it and checking things off... Some random things would include seeing Pearl Jam and U2 live, learning how to play the banjo, attending a Broadway show in New York, learning how to snow board, traveling to Italy, Prague and attending a Yoga retreat in Costa Rica. Thanks for checking out my profile...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Generally speaking anywhere with a beach or in the mountains. I love the outdoors but also enjoy the city life and all it has to offer.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Great wine, coffee shops, high heels, dresses, hot baths, bookstores, day spas; the Lotus flower, bird watching, being in the outdoors, great food, Jazz in the Park, happy hour on a patio, live music/sporting events, traveling, and chocolate soufflé.

For fun

I am a very easy going person and like to do most anything. I love to try new restaurants ( I am a "foodie" at heart), watch live music, hang out with friends, yoga, sporting events and I enjoy being in the outdoors, coffee shops and bookstores.

Last read

Just One Thing, Feel the fear and do it anyway. I'm also a magazine junkie. Anything about business, health or food.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral