Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FunLaughAndSmile

56 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-55 within 1000 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born in Guatemala (it's a long story), and...

In his own words

Born in Guatemala (it's a long story), and raised in Santa Monica. I was a Los Angeles Police Detective but could not work homicide because I could not stand the sight of blood, could not work robbery because I am afraid of guns, so I just drove around in circles in an unmarked police car going nowhere and not doing much of anything. I was able to develop the art of locating places which gave cops free doughnuts and coffee. I ended up moving to Las Vegas and have managed great shopping centers both on and off the strip.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I love all animals, especially dogs. I have a crazy but very lovable Beagle who is my best friend and part time psychiatrist.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not Catholic but love the Vatican and just sitting in empty and old churches in Rome, been to Spain and watched the fat lady chasing the skinny guy in the opera, been to most of the countries in Southeast Asia

Favorite things

I consider myself to be an amateur astronomer. I enjoy watching the stars, planets and UFO's through my telescope. I usually drink wine and listen to classical music when looking through my telescope. The more wine I drink, the more UFO's I see.

For fun

Traveling the world and staying at nice hotels. Also enjoy going out for nice dinners and drinking interesting beverages.

Last read

Not much into reading anymore, I usually read two pages of a book before I pass out and go to sleep. The next night I pick up the book and cannot remember what the hell I read the night before. It is not easy being me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I help manage a nice and large shopping center
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Just a white guy who was born to American parents in Guatemala. It's a long story.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not religious but do consider myself to be spiritual. I enjoy and respect people of all various religions but would probably not be comfortable dating an atheist.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a Bachelors Degree in Economics but I became a cop. My mother almost killed herself when I told her I was going to be a cop instead of a doctor, my dad was happy thinking he could get out of a few speeding tickets.