Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Jamaica, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
Good judgement comes from Bad experience, and Experience comes from Bad judgement." I got this quote from a fortune cookie, lol.

In her own words

I been told that beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Being on this site I realized that more than ever. I'm being judged from head to toe, and it is all good cause I know I got competition. I don't really like to compete with others, especially females, that a revolving door, and I don't play nice :-). I'm to Blessed to be Stressed, and hopefully so are you. I'm very optimistic, honest, assertive, funny, witty as hell, outgoing and just fabolous. I am also very affectionate and passionate woman. I'm a lady in every sense, very feminine love to play my position. I tell it how it is, no beating around the bush with me. I'm really into nutrition and health, I don't work out as much as I like but my job keeps me in tip top shape. I'm a waitress for those who have wandering minds, lol. I'm very open minded I try anything at least once. By the way I can't stand people who take themselves serious and /or act silly all the time, their is a time and place for everything, everythang. Life is a experience, your gonna do it wrong until you get it right. No one is born knowing how to do anything, but hopefully we have the best teachers, to instruct us in our pursuit of happiness. My dream man would be responsible, honest, attractive (mentally, emotionally, and physically) funny and ambitious. But, let's get back to reality, this is like finding a needle in a haystack. So I guess I have to lower my standards, so as long as he can read and write and do basic mathematical problem your a keeper... lol, sike. I have standards, morals and values so I don't expect anything from a man that I can not be reciprocated. I can give it and take it in any situation, shape or form. I like a man to be mentally and physically fit.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference