Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
When the moon hits your eye like a big pizza pie, that's amore.

In her own words

Hey, just want to let you know that I haven't renewed my account so I'm not able to read emails. About all I can do is wink and "like" pictures at this point. I may renew again soon, not sure exactly when though. I'm currently a non-traditional student seeking a business/accounting degree. I'm not looking for perfection in a man, but I am looking for someone real. I hate head games and refuse to play them. Aside from that I love my life and the people in it. I'm not looking for a man to complete me, but to complement me, and vice versa. I'm a former personal trainer, so I know a lot about fitness, tho I haven't had time to do much working out in the last couple of years. I never watch TV or listen to the radio, so you won't get much out of me if you want to talk about current shows or music. I'd much rather watch a tutorial video or do homework than watch TV. I feel like I'm wasting my time and my brain. Things I'm not into: Nascar, smoking, camping, motorcycles, and Obama-hating. I will not change my mind on any of this, so if you're a camper, biker, Obama-hater, smoker, or Nascar fan, I am not the girl for you. Things I'm into: Sushi, sunshine, learning, sports (watching more than participating these days), California, Grey Goose Bailey's martinis, meeting new people, mountains, the ocean, math, comedy, ... (I'm leaving this list open because I'm sure I'll be adding to it as time goes on.) Are there any Christian men who aren't die-hard conservatives out there? I'd be really interested in meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

No pets at this time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are anywhere that smoking is banned. Have I mentioned I love sunshine? Yeah, so anywhere the sun shines is a good hot spot for me.

Favorite things

Rooting for the underdog, Bruno Mars music, 70s music, comedy, wild berries, sunshine, Grey Goose and Baileys martinis, seeing people succeed, college, non-GMO and non-processed food, sushi, Hershey's Special Dark chocolate, computers, and math.

For fun

I like to pull lint balls out of carpet. Anyone else into this? Just kidding. I like to play poker and pool, listen to live easy-listening music, go to plays and shows, hiking, nature. Anything in the sunshine is good.

Last read

The Alchemist, by Paulo Coelho. Best book I've ever read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Student
I work in the casino industry in fabulous Las Vegas.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian with all the passion that goes with it.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God and the Bible. I also believe in everyone's right to choose what they believe. Although I'm Christian, I tend to lean liberal. This confuses a lot of people but I'm at peace with it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently seeking accounting degree