Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Cibolo, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who will it be?

In her own words

Hello, I am a strong Italian women with two daughters (College and High School) and two beautiful granddaughters who are the most influential people in my life. They have always been understanding, generous and sincere. They have taught me that no matter how tough things can be, we will always have each other. I live life to the fullest everyday because you never what tomorrow will bring. I strive to move up and succeed and not hold back. I have the warmest heart, loving and I love to cook and take care of my partner. I am looking for a man who is honest and loyal with good morals and family values and who wants to be part of a family. Someone who is affectionate, has a warm heart and emotionally supportive and can tolerate me :) I have my flaws and my moments as everyone does, however I am looking for someone who wants me for me and not someone who wants me to be how they want me to be (does that make sense) and accepts me for who I am. So if you are looking for someone who is a perfect person, that's not me...I am in no way a perfect person. I am not looking for a man who is perfect but am looking for a man who is perfect for me. I am too old for games so if you are only looking please keep looking because I am looking for someone serious. Tired of the lies and games so don't give me any BS, just be honest and we are good. I know this sounds harsh but I DO NOT give second chances. If you mess up the first time, why would I give you another chance to do it again.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My Roxy is a 9 year old hound who is as sweet as pie :)

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is home....I know it sounds gory but I am a laid back kind of woman. I love to go out and enjoy life but I also love to stay home and curl up with the TV


Post University, Waterbury, CT

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things to do is spending time with my family. However, I love the outdoors and spending time with my other 1/2 just having fun or relaxing at home curled up.

For fun

I do not know many people here however, my family and I love the movies, bowling, and just being adventurous. I love to try new things and am open to it.

Last read

I am a romance novel type of woman when I do read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a Senior Legal Assistant for the Federal Government
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent
I am a strong Italian woman.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice